Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

NOVEMBER 2020
NSWBA RealBridge Tasters
Details  
  RB Taster Nov 14 AM
  RB Taster Nov 14 PM
  RB Taster Nov 17 PM
  RB Taster Nov 18 AM
  RB Taster Nov 21 AM
  RB Taster Nov 21 PM
  RB Taster Nov 24
  RB Taster Nov 25
  RB Taster Nov 28 AM
  RB Taster Nov 28 PM
Nov 14 (Sat)
Nov 14 (Sat)
Nov 17 (Tue)
Nov 18 (Wed)
Nov 21 (Sat)
Nov 21 (Sat)
Nov 24 (Tue)
Nov 25 (Wed)
Nov 28 (Sat)
Nov 28 (Sat)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse Bridge at Lennox
Nov 23 (Mon) - 30 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Nov 23 (Mon) - 30 (Mon)Details Results
Grand National Open Teams Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details 
ABF Online Teams
Details  
  Qualifying
  Finals
  Consolation
Nov 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)
Dec 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)
Dec 6 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
Results
 
 
NSWBA Online Under 100MP
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs (BBO)
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
2021 Australian Women's and Seniors' Team Playoffs - CANCELLED
Dec 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Dec 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Online Teams
Dec 7 (Mon) - 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
State Youth Championships - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Sydney Spring Nationals Online Pairs
Details  
  Novice Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
  Open Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
  Restricted Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge (All events F2F except the two online events noted)
Details  
  Swiss Online Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Open & Restricted Online Pairs
  1-session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online Afternoon Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sat)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 29 (Tue)
Dec 30 (Wed)
Dec 31 (Thu)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 2 (Sat)
Jan 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 29 (Tue) - Jan 2 (Sat)Details
JANUARY 2021 - DRAFT
MasterBridge Online January Online Swiss Pairs
Jan 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
Jan 31 (Sun)Details 
FEBRUARY 2021 - DRAFT
MasterBridge Online February Online Swiss Pairs
Feb 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MARCH 2021 - DRAFT
MasterBridge Online March Online Swiss Pairs
Mar 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
APRIL 2021 - DRAFT
Peninsula Bridge Club Teams
Apr 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2021 - DRAFT
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
May 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)Details 
JUNE 2021 - DRAFT
Newcastle Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 19 (Sat)
Jun 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
JULY 2021 - DRAFT
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 23 (Fri) - 25 (Sun)Details 
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2021 - DRAFT
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2021 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Sep 4 (Sat)
Sep 5 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 18 (Sat)
Sep 19 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 25 (Sat)
Sep 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
OCTOBER 2021 - DRAFT
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Fri)
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Gunnedah Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2021 - DRAFT
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2021 - DRAFT
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 11 (Sat)
Dec 12 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter