Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

NOVEMBER 2021
Finesse Batemans Bay Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun) - Dec 3 (Fri)Details 
NSWBA Online Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 29 (Mon) - Dec 20 (Mon)Details Results
DECEMBER 2021
Victor Champion Cup
Dec 2 (Thu) - 5 (Sun)Details Results
MasterBridge Online December MP Pairs - CANCELLED
Dec 4 (Sat)Details 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Teams - CANCELLED
Dec 5 (Sun)Details 
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 10 (Fri) - 12 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Summer Teams
Dec 11 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs Congress
Dec 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Directors Course
Dec 15 (Wed)Details
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online afternoon pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sun)
Dec 27 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 29 (Wed)
Dec 30 (Thu)
Dec 31 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Sat)
Jan 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 28 (Tue) - Jan 1 (Sat)Details
JANUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Youth Week
Jan 8 (Sat) - 14 (Fri)Details
NSWBA Open ITS
Details  
  Stage I
  Stage II
  Final
Jan 10 (Mon) - 31 (Mon)
Feb 28 (Mon) - Mar 21 (Mon)
Apr 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 12 (Wed) - 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Moss Vale Bridge Break
Jan 16 (Sun) - 21 (Fri)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Australia Day Matchpointed Pairs
Jan 26 (Wed)Details 
NSWBA Women's ITS
Jan 28 (Fri) - 30 (Sun)Details
North Shore Bridge Club Australia Day Weekend Online Swiss Pairs
Jan 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bridge with Beauchamp Kiama
Jan 31 (Mon) - Feb 3 (Thu)Details
FEBRUARY 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Open and Women's Playoffs
Feb 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
NZ National Congress
Feb 10 (Thu) - 17 (Thu)Details
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 18 (Fri) - 26 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NSWBA ITS Swiss Pairs
Feb 28 (Mon) - Mar 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
MARCH 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Seniors' and Mixed Playoffs
Mar 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Open and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wellington Bridge Club 7th Annual F2F Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Pauline Evans Swiss Pairs
Mar 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 24 (Thu) - 27 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 26 (Sat)
Mar 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
World Bridge Team Championships
Mar 27 (Sun) - Apr 9 (Sat)Details
Bridge with Beauchamp Leura
Mar 28 (Mon) - 31 (Thu)Details
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams
Mar 28 (Mon) - Apr 11 (Mon)Details
APRIL 2022 - DRAFT
Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Swiss Pairs (TBC)
Apr 18 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Youth ITS
Apr 20 (Wed) - 27 (Wed)Details
Autumn Nationals
Apr 28 (Thu) - May 2 (Mon)Details
Peninsula Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 30 (Sat)
May 1 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
MAY 2022 - DRAFT
NSWBA State Mixed Pairs Qualifying
May 2 (Mon) - 9 (Mon)Details
Barrier Reef Congress
May 9 (Mon) - 13 (Fri)Details
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams
May 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs
May 16 (Mon) - Jun 6 (Mon)Details
NSWBA Seniors' ITS
May 20 (Fri) - 22 (Sun)Details
Taree Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 21 (Sat)
May 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
State Mixed Pairs Championships
May 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)Details
JUNE 2022 - DRAFT
NSWBA Teams of Three
Jun 5 (Sun)Details
Victor Champion Cup
Jun 9 (Thu) - 13 (Mon)Details
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  MP Pairs
  Teams
Jun 11 (Sat)
Jun 12 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
State Seniors Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 14 (Tue) - 15 (Wed)
Jun 16 (Thu) - 17 (Fri)
  
 
 
 
Newcastle Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 18 (Sat)
Jun 19 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Festival
Details  
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Teams
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Swiss Pairs
Jun 18 (Sat)
Jun 19 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier
Jun 20 (Mon) - Aug 1 (Mon)Details
North Shore Bridge Club Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Thursday Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
  Friday Festival Swiss Teams
  Saturday Festival Swiss IMP Pairs
  TBIB Open Swiss Teams
Jun 23 (Thu)
Jun 24 (Fri)
Jun 25 (Sat)
Jun 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
JULY 2022 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 2 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying
Jul 4 (Mon) - 11 (Mon)Details
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 23 (Sat)
Jul 24 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
State Individual
Jul 30 (Sat)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
State Veterans Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Aug 2 (Tue) - 3 (Wed)
Aug 4 (Thu) - 5 (Fri)
  
 
 
 
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 6 (Sat)
Aug 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying
Aug 8 (Mon) - 29 (Mon)Details
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 9 (Tue) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 19 (Fri)
Aug 20 (Sat)
Aug 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
World Bridge Series
Aug 19 (Fri) - Sep 3 (Sat)Details
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Aug 20 (Sat) - 21 (Sun)Details
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Annual Congress Teams
Aug 21 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 27 (Sat)
Aug 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Swiss Teams
Aug 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 31 (Wed) - Sep 4 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 3 (Sat)
Sep 4 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Sep 5 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)Details
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 10 (Sat)
Sep 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 11 (Sun)Details 
Cootamundra Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 17 (Sat)
Sep 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)Details
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Sep 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 24 (Sat)
Sep 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2022 - DRAFT
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Matchpoint Pairs
Oct 3 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 7 (Fri)
Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 10 (Mon) - 31 (Mon)Details
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)Details 
StepBridge Face2Face Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 15 (Sat)
Oct 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Jacaranda Teams
Oct 16 (Sun)Details
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 19 (Wed) - 28 (Fri)Details
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss IMP Pairs
  Teams
Oct 29 (Sat)
Oct 30 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Parramatta Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 7 (Mon) - 21 (Mon)Details
State Open Teams Finals
Nov 11 (Fri) - 13 (Sun)Details
2023 Open Playoff (TBC)
Nov 12 (Sat) - 17 (Thu)Details
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details 
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 12 (Sat)
Nov 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Sun)Details
State Open Pairs Championships
Nov 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs Congress
Nov 20 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 25 (Fri) - 28 (Mon)Details
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 28 (Mon) - Dec 19 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
2023 Mixed Playoff (TBC)
Dec 3 (Sat) - 8 (Thu)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 10 (Sat)
Dec 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter