Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

JUNE 2021
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams (Online)
Jun 21 (Mon) - Jul 5 (Mon)Details Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Festival of Bridge (RealBridge)
Details  
  Online MP Swiss Pairs
  Online Festival Swiss Teams
  Online Festival Swiss IMP Pairs
  Online TBIB Swiss Teams
Jun 24 (Thu)
Jun 25 (Fri)
Jun 26 (Sat)
Jun 27 (Sun)
  
 
Enter
Enter
Results
Results
Results
Results
JULY 2021
MasterBridge Online July Swiss Pairs
Jul 3 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Jul 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Jul 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details
Australian National Championships
Jul 11 (Sun) - 22 (Thu)Details
ANC Interstate Teams Championship
Jul 12 (Mon) - 16 (Fri)Details
Finesse Murder Mystery Pairs
Jul 12 (Mon) - 16 (Fri)Details
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying (Online)
Jul 12 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Christmas in July Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jul 17 (Sat)
Jul 18 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Finesse Murder Mystery Pairs
Jul 19 (Mon) - 23 (Fri)Details
State Online Veterans Pairs
Jul 23 (Fri) - 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying
Jul 26 (Mon) - Aug 16 (Mon)Details 
Individual
Jul 31 (Sat)Details 
Tamworth Bridge Club Pairs
Jul 31 (Sat) - Aug 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2021
MasterBridge Online August Swiss Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun) - 7 (Sat)Details
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Coffs Coast Gold Congress - CANCELLED
Aug 10 (Tue) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Coffs Online Super Congress
Details  
  Championship Pairs
  Championship Teams
Aug 13 (Fri) - 14 (Sat)
Aug 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club
Details  
  Walk-In Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 13 (Fri)
Aug 14 (Sat)
Aug 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Sydney Bridge Centre Vivid Frienemies Pairs
Aug 14 (Sat)Details 
Parkes Bridge Club Muriel Waddell Mini Congress Teams
Aug 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 21 (Sat)
Aug 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Aug 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Outer Metro Teams Championship
Aug 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mollymook Bridge Club Southern Zone Teams Championship
Aug 22 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Swiss Teams
Aug 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Aug 23 (Mon) - Sep 20 (Mon)Details 
Victor Champion Cup - RESCHEDULED
Aug 26 (Thu) - 29 (Sun)DetailsResults
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2021
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Sep 8 (Wed) - 12 (Sun)Details
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Sep 11 (Sat) - 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 12 (Sun)Details 
Toronto Bridge Club Golden Anniversary Congress
Sep 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bridge with Beauchamp Kiama
Sep 13 (Mon) - 16 (Thu)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 25 (Sat)
Sep 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NZ National Congress
Sep 25 (Sat) - Oct 2 (Sat)Details
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Oct 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Labour Day Online Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Fri)
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 11 (Mon) - Nov 1 (Mon)Details 
Spring Nationals
Oct 13 (Wed) - 22 (Fri)Details
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 23 (Sat)
Oct 24 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 24 (Sun)Details 
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Oct 30 (Sat) - 31 (Sun)Details 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Pairs
Oct 31 (Sun)Details
NOVEMBER 2021
Finesse Terrigal Pairs
Nov 1 (Mon) - 5 (Fri)Details
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs Open and Restricted
  Swiss Teams Open and Restricted
Nov 6 (Sat)
Nov 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Almost Summer Teams
Nov 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 8 (Mon)Details 
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 12 (Fri) - 14 (Sun)Details
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 13 (Sat)
Nov 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs
Nov 14 (Sun)Details 
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 19 (Fri) - 21 (Sun)Details
State Open Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Finals
Nov 20 (Sat)
Nov 21 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 21 (Sun)Details 
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 22 (Mon) - 28 (Sun)Details
GNOT Finals
Nov 26 (Fri) - 29 (Mon)Details
Finesse Batemans Bay Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun) - Dec 3 (Fri)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2021
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Teams
Dec 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Dec 6 (Mon)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online afternoon pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sun)
Dec 27 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 29 (Wed)
Dec 30 (Thu)
Dec 31 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Sat)
Jan 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 28 (Tue) - Jan 1 (Sat)Details
JANUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Youth Week
Jan 8 (Sat) - 14 (Fri)Details
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 12 (Wed) - 23 (Sun)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Australia Day Matchpointed Pairs
Jan 26 (Wed)Details 
FEBRUARY 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Open and Women's Playoffs
Feb 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 18 (Fri) - 26 (Sat)Details
MARCH 2022 - DRAFT
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Open and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wellington Bridge Club 7th Annual F2F Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 24 (Thu) - 27 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 26 (Sat)
Mar 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Bridge with Beauchamp Leura
Mar 28 (Mon) - 31 (Thu)Details
APRIL 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Seniors' and Mixed Playoffs
Apr 2 (Sat) - 7 (Thu)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Swiss Pairs (TBC)
Apr 18 (Mon)Details 
Autumn Nationals
Apr 28 (Thu) - May 2 (Mon)Details
MAY 2022 - DRAFT
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
May 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JULY 2022 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 2 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 27 (Sat)
Aug 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 31 (Wed) - Sep 4 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cootamundra Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 17 (Sat)
Sep 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NOVEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 25 (Fri) - 28 (Mon)Details