Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View ! Printable Calendars

JULY 2022
Sydney Bridge Centre Xmas in July
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jul 16 (Sat)
Jul 17 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Online Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 23 (Sat)
Jul 24 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
AUGUST 2022
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 6 (Sat)
Aug 7 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 19 (Fri)
Aug 20 (Sat)
Aug 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Annual Congress Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 21 (Sun)Details 
Parkes Bridge Club Mini Congress Teams
Aug 21 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 27 (Sat)
Aug 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Swiss Teams
Aug 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tweed Bridge Club Birthday Congress
Aug 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2022
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 3 (Sat)
Sep 4 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs - Open & Novice
  Teams - Open & Novice
Sep 10 (Sat)
Sep 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 10 (Sat)
Sep 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Yamba Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Sep 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 24 (Sat)
Sep 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2022
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Matchpoint Pairs
Oct 3 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 7 (Fri)
Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club 30th Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cootamundra Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 15 (Sat)
Oct 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)Details 
StepBridge Face2Face Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 15 (Sat)
Oct 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Jacaranda Teams
Oct 16 (Sun)Details
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss IMP Pairs
  Teams
Oct 29 (Sat)
Oct 30 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2022
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 30th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs Open and Restricted
  Swiss Teams Open and Restricted
Nov 5 (Sat)
Nov 6 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details 
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 12 (Sat)
Nov 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs Congress
Nov 20 (Sun)Details
DECEMBER 2022
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs (TBC)
Dec 11 (Sun)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  Festival Teams
  Festival Pairs
Dec 26 (Mon)
Dec 27 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Wed)
Dec 29 (Thu)
Dec 30 (Fri)
Dec 31 (Sat)
Jan 1 (Sun)
Jan 2 (Mon)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter