Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

OCTOBER 2021
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 23 (Sat)
Oct 24 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Online Teams of Three
Oct 27 (Wed)DetailsEnter
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 30 (Sat) - 31 (Sun)Details 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Online Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2021
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Online Swiss Pairs Open and Restricted
  Online Swiss Teams Open and Restricted
Nov 6 (Sat)
Nov 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 13 (Sat)
Nov 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 21 (Sun)Details 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2021
MasterBridge Online December MP Pairs
Dec 4 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Teams - CANCELLED
Dec 5 (Sun)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Summer Teams
Dec 11 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs
Dec 12 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online afternoon pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sun)
Dec 27 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 29 (Wed)
Dec 30 (Thu)
Dec 31 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Sat)
Jan 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JANUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Sydney Bridge Centre Australia Day Matchpointed Pairs
Jan 26 (Wed)Details 
MARCH 2022 - DRAFT
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Open and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wellington Bridge Club 7th Annual F2F Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Pauline Evans Swiss Pairs
Mar 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 26 (Sat)
Mar 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
APRIL 2022 - DRAFT
Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Swiss Pairs (TBC)
Apr 18 (Mon)Details 
MAY 2022 - DRAFT
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams
May 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Taree Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 21 (Sat)
May 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
JUNE 2022 - DRAFT
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  MP Pairs
  Teams
Jun 4 (Sat)
Jun 5 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Newcastle Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 18 (Sat)
Jun 19 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Festival
Details  
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Teams
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Swiss Pairs
Jun 18 (Sat)
Jun 19 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Thursday Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
  Friday Festival Swiss Teams
  Saturday Festival Swiss IMP Pairs
  TBIB Open Swiss Teams
Jun 23 (Thu)
Jun 24 (Fri)
Jun 25 (Sat)
Jun 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 19 (Fri)
Aug 20 (Sat)
Aug 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Annual Congress Teams
Aug 21 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 27 (Sat)
Aug 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Swiss Teams
Aug 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cootamundra Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 17 (Sat)
Sep 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Sep 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 24 (Sat)
Sep 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2022 - DRAFT
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Matchpoint Pairs
Oct 3 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 7 (Fri)
Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
StepBridge Face2Face Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 15 (Sat)
Oct 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss IMP Pairs
  Teams
Oct 29 (Sat)
Oct 30 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Parramatta Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details