Tournaments> Calendar

STATE EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

MAY 2021
State Mixed Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Finals
May 29 (Sat)
May 30 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
 
JUNE 2021
State Seniors Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 15 (Tue) - 16 (Wed)
Jun 17 (Thu) - 18 (Fri)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
JULY 2021
State Online Veterans Pairs
Jul 23 (Fri) - 25 (Sun)Details
Individual
Jul 31 (Sat)Details 
AUGUST 2021
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun) - 7 (Sat)Details
SEPTEMBER 2021
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 24 (Sun)Details 
NOVEMBER 2021
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 12 (Fri) - 14 (Sun)Details
State Open Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Finals
Nov 20 (Sat)
Nov 21 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 22 (Mon) - 28 (Sun)Details