Tournaments> Calendar

All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
Applications for 2023 congresses are now open

Month View ! Printable Calendars

STATE EVENTS

NOVEMBER 2022
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championships
Nov 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 21 (Mon) - 27 (Sun)Details
DECEMBER 2022
State Open Teams Finals (TBC)
Dec 9 (Fri) - 11 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 10 (Sat)
Dec 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
MAY 2023 - DRAFT
State Mixed Pairs Championships
May 20 (Sat) - 21 (Sun)Details
State Seniors Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
May 30 (Tue) - 31 (Wed)
Jun 1 (Thu) - 2 (Fri)
  
 
 
 
JULY 2023 - DRAFT
State Individual (Online)
Jul 29 (Sat)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2023 - DRAFT
State Veterans Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Aug 1 (Tue) - 2 (Wed)
Aug 3 (Thu) - 4 (Fri)
  
 
 
 
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Tue) - 7 (Mon)Details
NOVEMBER 2023 - DRAFT
State Open Pairs Championships
Nov 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details
State Open Teams Finals
Nov 24 (Fri) - 26 (Sun)Details
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 27 (Mon) - Dec 3 (Sun)Details
DECEMBER 2022
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 9 (Fri)
Dec 10 (Sat)