Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

JULY 2020
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier - CANCELLED
Jul 27 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Mon)Details 
AUGUST 2020
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Aug 31 (Mon) - Sep 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Daytime Teams
Sep 4 (Fri) - 11 (Fri)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2020
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 30 (Mon) - Dec 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter