Tournaments> Calendar

STATE EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2018 Draft Calendar

NOVEMBER 2017
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 4 (Sat) - 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championships
Nov 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - NSBC@Lindfield
Nov 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - non-metropolitan regions
Nov 26 (Sun)Details
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - NSWBA
Nov 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - Peninsula Bridge Club
Nov 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - Southside Bridge Club
Nov 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2017
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 8 (Fri) - 10 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championship
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 16 (Sat)
Dec 17 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
2018 Commonwealth Nations NSW Selection
Dec 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
APRIL 2018 - DRAFT
State Novice and Restricted Pairs
Apr 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2018 - DRAFT
State Mixed Pairs Championships
May 26 (Sat) - 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2018 - DRAFT
Country Teams Zonal Finals
  Northern
  Outer Metro
  South & West

Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
Details
 
 
 

 
 
 
JULY 2018 - DRAFT
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 27 (Fri) - 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Wide Pairs
Jul 30 (Mon) - Aug 5 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2018 - DRAFT
State Individual
Aug 11 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2018 - DRAFT
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2018 - DRAFT
State Under 100MP Finals
Dec 2 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 8 (Sat)
Dec 9 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 14 (Fri) - 16 (Sun)Details