Tournaments> Calendar

STATE EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2018 Draft Calendar

MAY 2017
NSWBA State Mixed Pairs Championships
May 27 (Sat) - 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2017
NSWBA Country Teams Regional Finals
  Hunter
  Southern Highlands
  Central Coast

Jun 4 (Sun)
Jun 4 (Sun)
Jun 25 (Sun)
Details
 
 
 

 
 
 
JULY 2017
NSWBA Country Teams Zonal Finals
Jul 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)Details
Bowral Bridge Club Inc State Veterans Pairs
Jul 28 (Fri) - 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Wide Pairs
Jul 31 (Mon) - Aug 6 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2017
NSWBA State Individual
Aug 5 (Sat)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2017
NSWBA Spring Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Sep 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2017
Illawarra Bridge Association State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 4 (Sat) - 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Open Pairs Championships
Nov 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 26 (Sun)Details
DECEMBER 2017
NSWBA John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 8 (Fri) - 10 (Sun)Details
NSWBA State Youth Championship
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 16 (Sat)
Dec 17 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter