Tournaments> Calendar

STATE EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars

JANUARY 2020
2020 Mixed Team Playoff
Jan 24 (Fri) - 27 (Mon)Details Results
MARCH 2020
State Novice and Restricted Pairs
Mar 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
APRIL 2020
State Individual
Apr 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2020
State Mixed Pairs Championships
May 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JULY 2020
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 24 (Fri) - 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2020
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Sat) - 7 (Fri)Details
OCTOBER 2020
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2020
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 23 (Mon) - 29 (Sun)Details
DECEMBER 2020
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter