Tournaments> State Events

NSW State Events

In 2022 State Championship events are being run by the NSWBA, the Central Coast Leagues Club BC and the Tomaree BC. Players from all clubs may play in any of the State events.

All clubs are invited to participate in the State Mixed Pairs, State Open Pairs and State Open Teams Championships and also the State Wide Pairs and the State Under 100 MP Pairs Championship conducted by the NSWBA each year.

2022 State Championships Letter to Clubs

Past State Championships

The NSWBA is seeking expressions of interest from affiliated clubs in New South Wales to act as Licensees to run New South Wales State Championships.

Full list of State Events, Expression of Interest Application Form and Conditions

The events listed below receive red masterpoints at State Championship Level.

2022
State Mixed Pairs ChampionshipsMay 28 (Sat)-29 (Sun)Details Results
State Seniors Championships
  Pairs
  Teams

Jun 14 (Tue)-15 (Wed)
Jun 16 (Thu)-17 (Fri)
Details
 
 

Results
Results
State Individual (Online)Jul 30 (Sat)Details Results
State Wide PairsAug 1 (Mon)-7 (Sun)Details 
State Veterans Championships
  Pairs
  Teams

Aug 2 (Tue)-3 (Wed)
Aug 4 (Thu)-5 (Fri)
Details
 
 

Results
Results
State Novice and Restricted TeamsNov 12 (Sat)-13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs ChampionshipsNov 19 (Sat)-20 (Sun)Details
State Under 100MP FinalsNov 21 (Mon)-27 (Sun)Details
State Open Teams Finals (TBC)Dec 9 (Fri)-11 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 10 (Sat)
Dec 11 (Sun)
Details
 
 

 
 
2023
State Youth Championships
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 9 (Fri)
Dec 10 (Sat)
Details