Tournaments> State Events

NSW State Events

In 2021 State Championship events are being run by the NSWBA, the Central Coast Leagues Club BC and the Tomaree BC. Players from all clubs may play in any of the State events.

All clubs are invited to participate in the State Mixed Pairs, State Open Pairs and State Open Teams Championships and also the State Wide Pairs and the State Under 100 MP Pairs Championship conducted by the NSWBA each year.

2021 State Championships Letter to Clubs

Past State Championships

The NSWBA is seeking expressions of interest from affiliated clubs in New South Wales to act as Licensees to run New South Wales State Championships. read more ...

The events listed below receive red masterpoints at State Championship Level.

2021
State Mixed Pairs Championships
  Qualifying
  Finals

May 29 (Sat)
May 30 (Sun)
Details
 
 

Results
Results
Online Restricted Pairs ChampionshipJun 5 (Sat)Details Results
State Seniors Championships
  Pairs
  Teams

Jun 15 (Tue)-16 (Wed)
Jun 17 (Thu)-18 (Fri)
Details
 
 

Results
Results
State Online Veterans PairsJul 23 (Fri)-25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
IndividualJul 31 (Sat)DetailsEnter
State Wide PairsAug 1 (Sun)-7 (Sat)Details
State Novice and Restricted TeamsSep 18 (Sat)-19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)Oct 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
John Arkinstall State Open Teams FinalsNov 12 (Fri)-14 (Sun)Details
State Open Pairs Championships
  Qualifying
  Finals

Nov 20 (Sat)
Nov 21 (Sun)
Details
Enter
 

 
 
State Under 100MP FinalsNov 22 (Mon)-28 (Sun)Details