Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES - BBO

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

SEPTEMBER 2020
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bendigo Bank Online Congress Swiss Pairs
Sep 5 (Sat)Details Results
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sat)Details Results
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Online Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details Results
OCTOBER 2020
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club BBO Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun)Details Results
Sydney Bridge Centre Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 5 (Mon)Details Results
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 11 (Sun)Details Results
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Oct 24 (Sat)Details Results
Mudgee Bridge Club (The) Online Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NOVEMBER 2020
Southern Highlands Bridge Club Online Pairs Congress
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs
  Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Nov 14 (Sat)Details Results
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs (BBO)
Nov 29 (Sun)Details Results
DECEMBER 2020
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Dec 6 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge (All events F2F unless indicated as online)
Details  
  Online Swiss Pairs
  Online Australian Bridge Pairs
  Online Open & Restricted Pairs
  Online One Session Pairs (night)
  Online Afternoon Pairs
  Online Festival Pairs
Dec 26 (Sat)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 30 (Wed)
Jan 2 (Sat)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
 
Results
Results
JANUARY 2021
MasterBridge Online January Online Swiss Pairs
Jan 3 (Sun)Details Results
FEBRUARY 2021
MasterBridge Online February Online Swiss Pairs
Feb 7 (Sun)Details Results
MARCH 2021
MasterBridge Online March Online Swiss Pairs
Mar 7 (Sun)Details Results
MAY 2021
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
May 15 (Sat)Details Results
JUNE 2021
MasterBridge Online June Matchpoint Pairs
Jun 5 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Queen's Birthday Online Pairs
Jun 14 (Mon)DetailsEnter
JULY 2021
MasterBridge Online July Swiss Pairs
Jul 3 (Sat)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2021
MasterBridge Online August Swiss Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
Sydney Bridge Centre Labour Day Online Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter