Tournaments> Calendar

All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
Applications for 2023 congresses are now open

Month View ! Printable Calendars

OTHER EVENTS

AUGUST 2021
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Outer Metro Teams Championship - CANCELLED
Aug 22 (Sun)Details 
OCTOBER 2021
Mollymook Bridge Club Southern Zone Teams Championship - CANCELLED
Oct 31 (Sun)Details 
North Shore Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Pairs
Oct 31 (Sun)Details Results
DECEMBER 2021
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Directors Course
Dec 15 (Wed)Details 
MARCH 2022
Toronto Bridge Club Hunter Inter-Club Pairs
Mar 26 (Sat)Details Results
APRIL 2022
Toronto Bridge Club Directors Course
Apr 24 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA NSW Online Pairs League - Trial
Apr 28 (Thu) - May 19 (Thu)Details Results
MAY 2022
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier
May 5 (Thu) - Jun 2 (Thu)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Directors Course - CANCELLED
May 29 (Sun)Details 
JUNE 2022
NSWBA NSW Online Pairs League RealBridge Tasters
Jun 28 (Tue) - Jul 1 (Fri)Details 
JULY 2022
NSWBA NSW Online Pairs League
Jul 7 (Thu) - Aug 25 (Thu)Details Results
Mollymook Bridge Club Southern Zone Teams Championship
Jul 17 (Sun)Details Results
OCTOBER 2022
North Shore Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Teams
Oct 30 (Sun)Details
NOVEMBER 2022
North Shore Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details