Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

MAY 2021
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier (Online)
May 10 (Mon) - Jun 7 (Mon)Details Results
Finesse Airlie Beach Pairs
May 25 (Tue) - Jun 2 (Wed)Details 
NSWBA RealBridge Tasters
Details  
  Mon AM
  Tue PM
  Wed AM
May 31 (Mon)
Jun 1 (Tue)
Jun 2 (Wed)
  
 
 
 
 
 
JUNE 2021
MasterBridge Online June Matchpoint Pairs
Jun 5 (Sat)Details Results
Online Restricted Pairs Championship
Jun 5 (Sat)Details Results
NSWBA Directors Course
Jun 5 (Sat)Details 
NSWBA Teams of Three
Jun 6 (Sun)Details Results
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  MP Pairs
  Teams
Jun 12 (Sat)
Jun 13 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams
Jun 13 (Sun)Details Results
State Seniors Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 15 (Tue) - 16 (Wed)
Jun 17 (Thu) - 18 (Fri)
  
 
Results
Results
Newcastle Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 19 (Sat)
Jun 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Festival
Details  
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Teams
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Swiss Pairs
Jun 19 (Sat)
Jun 20 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams (Online)
Jun 21 (Mon) - Jul 5 (Mon)Details Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Festival of Bridge (RealBridge)
Details  
  Online MP Swiss Pairs
  Online Festival Swiss Teams
  Online Festival Swiss IMP Pairs
  Online TBIB Swiss Teams
Jun 24 (Thu)
Jun 25 (Fri)
Jun 26 (Sat)
Jun 27 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
Results
Country Teams Northern Zone Final
Jun 26 (Sat) - 27 (Sun)Details Results
JULY 2021
MasterBridge Online July Swiss Pairs
Jul 3 (Sat)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams (Online)
Jul 4 (Sun)Details Results
Finesse Murder Mystery Pairs
Jul 12 (Mon) - 16 (Fri)Details 
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying (Online)
Jul 12 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)Details Results
Sydney Bridge Centre Christmas in July Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jul 17 (Sat)
Jul 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Sydney Bridge Centre Online Charity Swiss Pairs
Jul 17 (Sat)Details Results
Finesse Murder Mystery Pairs
Jul 19 (Mon) - 23 (Fri)Details 
State Online Veterans Pairs - CANCELLED
Jul 23 (Fri) - 25 (Sun)Details 
Peninsula Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Jul 25 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying (Online)
Jul 26 (Mon) - Aug 16 (Mon)Details Results
AUGUST 2021
MasterBridge Online August Swiss Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun)Details Results
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun) - 7 (Sat)Details 
North Shore Bridge Club Online Winter Open Congress
Details  
  Teams Stage I
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams Final
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Winter Restricted Congress
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Orange Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Coffs Coast Gold Congress - CANCELLED
Aug 10 (Tue) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Coffs Online Super Congress
Details  
  Championship Pairs
  Championship Teams
Aug 13 (Fri) - 14 (Sat)
Aug 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Walk-In Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 13 (Fri)
Aug 14 (Sat)
Aug 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Parkes Bridge Club Muriel Waddell Mini Congress Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 15 (Sun)Details 
Sydney Bridge Centre Mid-Week Online Swiss Pairs
Aug 18 (Wed)Details Results
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 21 (Sat)
Aug 22 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Aug 21 (Sat)Details Results
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Outer Metro Teams Championship - CANCELLED
Aug 22 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Online Swiss Teams
Aug 22 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Mixed Teams (Online)
Aug 23 (Mon) - Sep 20 (Mon)Details Results
Victor Champion Cup - CANCELLED
Aug 26 (Thu) - 29 (Sun)Details Results
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2021
State Individual (Online)
Sep 4 (Sat)Details Results
MasterBridge Online September IMPs Pairs
Sep 5 (Sun)Details Results
Territory Gold Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Sep 8 (Wed) - 12 (Sun)Details 
Cowra and District Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Sep 11 (Sat) - 12 (Sun)Details 
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sun)Details 
Mollymook Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 12 (Sun)Details Results
Toronto Bridge Club Golden Anniversary Congress - CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sun)Details 
HGR Memorial Congress
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details 
State Novice and Restricted Online Teams
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA GNOT Online Metropolitan Final
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details Results
Country Teams Outer Metropolitan Zone Final - POSTPONED
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 25 (Sat)
Sep 26 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Online MP Pairs
Sep 25 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Illawarra Bridge Association Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Tim Seres Online National Pairs
Sep 27 (Mon) - Oct 11 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Encore Mid-Week Swiss Pairs
Sep 29 (Wed)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
MasterBridge Online October IMP Swiss Pairs
Oct 2 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Online Spring Teams
Oct 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Online Matchpoint Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 6 (Wed)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Fri)
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Online Spring Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Online Spring Nationals
Oct 14 (Thu) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Online State Swiss Pairs
Oct 18 (Mon) - Nov 1 (Mon)Details
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 23 (Sat)
Oct 24 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details 
State Open Teams Metropolitan Final
Oct 24 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Online Teams of Three
Oct 27 (Wed)DetailsEnter
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 30 (Sat) - 31 (Sun)Details 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Online Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club Southern Zone Teams Championship - CANCELLED
Oct 31 (Sun)Details 
North Shore Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Pairs
Oct 31 (Sun)Details
NOVEMBER 2021
Finesse Terrigal Pairs
Nov 1 (Mon) - 5 (Fri)Details
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Online Swiss Pairs Open and Restricted
  Online Swiss Teams Open and Restricted
Nov 6 (Sat)
Nov 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Australian National Championships
Nov 7 (Sun) - 18 (Thu)Details
Trumps Bridge Centre Canberra Holiday
Nov 7 (Sun) - 10 (Wed)Details
ANC Interstate Teams Championship
Nov 8 (Mon) - 12 (Fri)Details
NSWBA Online Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Nov 8 (Mon) - 22 (Mon)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 13 (Sat)
Nov 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 19 (Fri) - 21 (Sun)Details
State Open Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Finals
Nov 20 (Sat)
Nov 21 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 21 (Sun)Details 
State Under 100MP Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 22 (Mon) - 28 (Sun)Details 
GNOT Finals
Nov 26 (Fri) - 28 (Sun)Details
Finesse Batemans Bay Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun) - Dec 3 (Fri)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Online Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 29 (Mon) - Dec 20 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2021
MasterBridge Online December MP Pairs
Dec 4 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Teams
Dec 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 10 (Fri) - 12 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Summer Teams
Dec 11 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs
Dec 12 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online afternoon pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sun)
Dec 27 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 29 (Wed)
Dec 30 (Thu)
Dec 31 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Sat)
Jan 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 28 (Tue) - Jan 1 (Sat)Details
JANUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Youth Week
Jan 8 (Sat) - 14 (Fri)Details
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 12 (Wed) - 23 (Sun)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Australia Day Matchpointed Pairs
Jan 26 (Wed)Details 
Bridge with Beauchamp Kiama
Jan 31 (Mon) - Feb 3 (Thu)Details
FEBRUARY 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Open and Women's Playoffs
Feb 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
NZ National Congress
Feb 10 (Thu) - 17 (Thu)Details
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 18 (Fri) - 26 (Sat)Details
MARCH 2022 - DRAFT
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Open and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wellington Bridge Club 7th Annual F2F Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 24 (Thu) - 27 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 26 (Sat)
Mar 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
World Bridge Team Championships
Mar 27 (Sun) - Apr 9 (Sat)Details
Bridge with Beauchamp Leura
Mar 28 (Mon) - 31 (Thu)Details
APRIL 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Seniors' and Mixed Playoffs
Apr 2 (Sat) - 7 (Thu)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Swiss Pairs (TBC)
Apr 18 (Mon)Details 
Autumn Nationals
Apr 28 (Thu) - May 2 (Mon)Details
MAY 2022 - DRAFT
Taree Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 21 (Sat)
May 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
JULY 2022 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 2 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
State Veterans Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Aug 2 (Tue) - 3 (Wed)
Aug 4 (Thu) - 5 (Fri)
  
 
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Anuual Congress Teams
Aug 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
World Bridge Series
Aug 19 (Fri) - Sep 3 (Sat)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 27 (Sat)
Aug 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 31 (Wed) - Sep 4 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cootamundra Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 17 (Sat)
Sep 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Sep 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2022 - DRAFT
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 7 (Fri)
Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss IMP Pairs
  Teams
Oct 29 (Sat)
Oct 30 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Parramatta Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 25 (Fri) - 28 (Mon)Details