Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

JANUARY 2021
NSWBA Open ITS
Details  
  Stage I
  Stage II
  Final
Jan 25 (Mon) - Feb 8 (Mon)
Feb 15 (Mon) - Mar 1 (Mon)
Apr 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
Results
APRIL 2021
NSWBA Men's and Women's Pairs
Apr 12 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Youth ITS
Apr 14 (Wed) - 21 (Wed)Details Results
NSWBA Women's ITS
Apr 23 (Fri) - 25 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA State Mixed Pairs Qualifying
Apr 26 (Mon) - May 3 (Mon)Details Results
MAY 2021
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier (Online)
May 10 (Mon) - Jun 7 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Seniors' ITS (Online)
May 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA RealBridge Tasters
Details  
  Mon AM
  Tue PM
  Wed AM
May 31 (Mon)
Jun 1 (Tue)
Jun 2 (Wed)
  
 
 
 
 
 
JUNE 2021
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams (Online)
Jun 21 (Mon) - Jul 5 (Mon)Details Results
JULY 2021
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying (Online)
Jul 12 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying (Online)
Jul 26 (Mon) - Aug 16 (Mon)Details Results
AUGUST 2021
NSWBA Mixed Teams (Online)
Aug 23 (Mon) - Sep 20 (Mon)Details Results
SEPTEMBER 2021
NSWBA GNOT Online Metropolitan Final
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Tim Seres Online National Pairs
Sep 27 (Mon) - Oct 11 (Mon)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
NSWBA Online State Swiss Pairs
Oct 18 (Mon) - Nov 1 (Mon)Details
NOVEMBER 2021
NSWBA Online Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Nov 8 (Mon) - 22 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 29 (Mon) - Dec 20 (Mon)Details