Tournaments> Calendar

STATE EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

MARCH 2020
State Novice and Restricted Pairs - CANCELLED
Mar 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)Details 
APRIL 2020
State Individual - CANCELLED
Apr 26 (Sun)Details 
MAY 2020
State Mixed Pairs Championships - CANCELLED
May 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details 
JULY 2020
State Veterans Online Pairs
Jul 24 (Fri) - 26 (Sun)Details Results
AUGUST 2020
State Wide Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 1 (Sat) - 7 (Fri)Details 
NOVEMBER 2020
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details 
State Novice and Restricted Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)Details 
State Online Open and Country Pairs
Nov 15 (Sun)Details Results
State Open Pairs Championship - CANCELLED
Nov 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)Details 
DECEMBER 2020
State Youth Championships - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
MAY 2021
State Mixed Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Finals
May 29 (Sat)
May 30 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
JUNE 2021
Online Restricted Pairs Championship
Jun 5 (Sat)Details Results
State Seniors Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 15 (Tue) - 16 (Wed)
Jun 17 (Thu) - 18 (Fri)
  
 
Results
Results
Country Teams Northern Zone Final
Jun 26 (Sat) - 27 (Sun)Details Results
JULY 2021
State Online Veterans Pairs - CANCELLED
Jul 23 (Fri) - 25 (Sun)Details 
AUGUST 2021
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun) - 7 (Sat)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2021
State Individual (Online)
Sep 4 (Sat)Details Results
State Novice and Restricted Online Teams
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details Results
Country Teams Outer Metropolitan Zone Final - POSTPONED
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details 
OCTOBER 2021
Jacaranda Online Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2021
State Open Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Finals
Nov 20 (Sat)
Nov 21 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
State Under 100MP Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 22 (Mon) - 28 (Sun)Details 
DECEMBER 2021
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 10 (Fri) - 12 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
State Veterans Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Aug 2 (Tue) - 3 (Wed)
Aug 4 (Thu) - 5 (Fri)