Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2020 Draft Calendar

JANUARY 2020 - DRAFT
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge Festival Teams
Jan 1 (Wed)DetailsEnter
Australian Youth Week
Jan 4 (Sat) - 10 (Fri)Details
Helane K Tours South Pacific Cruise
Jan 4 (Sat) - 14 (Tue)Details
NSWBA Summer Teams
Jan 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 8 (Wed) - 19 (Sun)Details
2020 Mixed Team Playoff
Jan 24 (Fri) - 27 (Mon)Details
NSWBA Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
Jan 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
FEBRUARY 2020 - DRAFT
Helane K Tours Tasmanian Bridge Cruise
Feb 4 (Tue) - 12 (Wed)Details
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 21 (Fri) - 29 (Sat)Details
MARCH 2020 - DRAFT
Wellington Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 7 (Sat)
Mar 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc March Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 14 (Sat)
Mar 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Holiday Bridge 2020 Crystal Symphony Cruise
Mar 16 (Mon) - 31 (Tue)Details
NSWBA Open ITS Final
Mar 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Pairs
Mar 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 26 (Thu) - 29 (Sun)Details
APRIL 2020 - DRAFT
NSWBA Women's ITS
Apr 3 (Fri) - 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Sapphire Coast Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 4 (Sat)
Apr 5 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA WITS Swiss Pairs
Apr 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
APBF Congress (The Joseph Greenfeld Congress)
Apr 15 (Wed) - 22 (Wed)Details
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Apr 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Teams
Apr 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Autumn Nationals
Apr 30 (Thu) - May 4 (Mon)Details
MAY 2020 - DRAFT
Barrier Reef Congress
May 1 (Fri) - 4 (Mon)Details
Yamba Bridge Club Twelfth Annual Butler Pairs
May 2 (Sat) - 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Seniors ITS
May 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Western Senior Pairs
May 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)Details
NSWBA SITS Swiss Pairs
May 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Mixed Pairs Championships
May 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs
May 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Leeton Soldiers Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 30 (Sat)
May 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA Teams of Three
May 31 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2020 - DRAFT
Victor Champion Cup
Jun 4 (Thu) - 8 (Mon)Details
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jun 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JULY 2020 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 11 (Sat) - 23 (Thu)Details
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 24 (Fri) - 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Wide Pairs
Jul 27 (Mon) - Aug 2 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2020 - DRAFT
State Individual
Aug 1 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Aug 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 11 (Tue) - 16 (Sun)Details
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Aug 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 26 (Wed) - 30 (Sun)Details
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
Hunters Hill Bridge Club
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
New Zealand National Congress
Sep 26 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Sat)Details
OCTOBER 2020 - DRAFT
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival
Oct 2 (Fri) - 5 (Mon)Details
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 14 (Wed) - 22 (Thu)Details
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
2021 Australian Open Team Playoff
Nov 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 23 (Mon) - 29 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
2021 Australian Seniors’ and Women’s Teams Playoffs
Dec 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter