Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2020 Draft Calendar

NOVEMBER 2019
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tumbarumba Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Nov 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
2020 Open Team Playoff
Nov 9 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 28th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 9 (Sat)
Nov 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Nov 11 (Mon) - 25 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)Details
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Holiday Bridge Norfolk Island Bridge Holiday
Nov 17 (Sun) - 24 (Sun)Details
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs
Nov 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 25 (Mon) - Dec 1 (Sun)Details
GNOT Finals
Nov 29 (Fri) - Dec 2 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2019
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams
Dec 2 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)DetailsEnter
2020 Seniors' and Women's Teams Playoffs
Dec 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 7 (Sat)
Dec 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams
Dec 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Open and Restricted Pairs
  Festival Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs or 1-session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Thu)
Dec 27 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Sat)
Dec 29 (Sun)
Dec 30 (Mon)
Dec 30 (Mon)
Dec 31 (Tue)
Dec 31 (Tue)
Jan 1 (Wed)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JANUARY 2020 - DRAFT
Australian Youth Week
Jan 4 (Sat) - 10 (Fri)Details
Helane K Tours South Pacific Cruise
Jan 4 (Sat) - 14 (Tue)Details
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 8 (Wed) - 19 (Sun)Details
2020 Mixed Team Playoff
Jan 24 (Fri) - 27 (Mon)Details
FEBRUARY 2020 - DRAFT
Helane K Tours Tasmanian Bridge Cruise
Feb 4 (Tue) - 12 (Wed)Details
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 21 (Fri) - 29 (Sat)Details
MARCH 2020 - DRAFT
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 26 (Thu) - 29 (Sun)Details
APRIL 2020 - DRAFT
APBF Congress (The Joseph Greenfeld Congress)
Apr 15 (Wed) - 22 (Wed)Details
Autumn Nationals
Apr 30 (Thu) - May 4 (Mon)Details
MAY 2020 - DRAFT
Barrier Reef Congress
May 1 (Fri) - 4 (Mon)Details
Western Senior Pairs
May 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)Details
JUNE 2020 - DRAFT
Victor Champion Cup
Jun 4 (Thu) - 8 (Mon)Details
JULY 2020 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 11 (Sat) - 23 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2020 - DRAFT
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 11 (Tue) - 16 (Sun)Details
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Aug 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 26 (Wed) - 30 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
New Zealand National Congress
Sep 26 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Sat)Details
OCTOBER 2020 - DRAFT
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival
Oct 2 (Fri) - 5 (Mon)Details
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 14 (Wed) - 22 (Thu)Details
NOVEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
2021 Australian Open Team Playoff
Nov 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
2021 Australian Seniors’ and Women’s Teams Playoffs
Dec 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details