Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars

FEBRUARY 2020
NSWBA Open ITS
Details  
  Stage I
  Stage II
  Final
Feb 3 (Mon) - 17 (Mon)
Mar 2 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)
Mar 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
 
NSWBA Women's ITS
Feb 7 (Fri) - 9 (Sun)Details Results
MARCH 2020
NSWBA ITS Swiss Pairs
Mar 2 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA State Daytime Pairs - March 20 CANCELLED
Mar 6 (Fri) - 20 (Fri)Details Results
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams - CANCELLED
Mar 23 (Mon) - Apr 6 (Mon)Details 
APRIL 2020
NSWBA Men's and Women's Pairs - CANCELLED
Apr 14 (Tue) - 21 (Tue)Details 
NSWBA Masters Teams - CANCELLED
Apr 28 (Tue) - May 5 (Tue)Details 
MAY 2020
NSWBA Youth ITS - CANCELLED
May 6 (Wed)Details 
NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
May 11 (Mon) - Jun 1 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Seniors ITS - CANCELLED
May 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)Details 
JUNE 2020
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying - CANCELLED
Jun 15 (Mon) - Jul 6 (Mon)Details 
JULY 2020
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying - CANCELLED
Jul 13 (Mon) - 20 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier
Jul 27 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Mon)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2020
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Aug 31 (Mon) - Sep 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Daytime Teams
Sep 4 (Fri) - 11 (Fri)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2020
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 30 (Mon) - Dec 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter