Tournaments>Calendar > Event Details

Entry Administration ( for Organisers only )

NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs

Organiser: Office Manager
Phone: 02 9264 8111
Club Website:
Director:Matthew McManus

Monday March 8, 2021 7:15 PM - Monday March 29, 2021 - 40 tables

Monday March 8 19:15 Week 1
Monday March 15 19:15 Week 2
Monday March 22 19:15 Week 3
Monday March 29 19:15 Week 4

The ANC Butler Pairs will be played as a single field with first place in each field, Open or Women’s, receiving a refund of their entry fees to the corresponding 2021 Open or Women’s Australian Butler Pairs Championship in Perth.

ANC Butler Pairs Supplementary Regulations


This event is being run on RealBridge. Login details for each session will be posted on the NSWBA website under RealBridge > Seating. Note that RealBridge has more stringent browser requirements than BBO, so please read the RealBridge Setup document to ensure your set-up is OK.

It is a requirement that all players on RealBridge have working video and audio connections.


Every player must be an active member of the Australian Bridge Federation masterpoint system and a member of a club affiliated with the NSWBA.


Players who are members of NSWBA (trading as Sydney Bridge Centre) should pay using the SBC Pre-Pay (PP) system.
PP payments are deducted at the start of the event.

Credit card payments can be made using our secure online payment gateway (Stripe*) at the Link to Payments below.
Your Entry ID is the reference number.

Alternatively by Direct Bank Transfer: BSB:082088 Account: 039098420. Please quote your Entry ID as the reference.

It makes the NSWBA's life a lot easier if payment is made in whole by one person.

*Stripe payments for entries including youth players can only be paid as pairs or individuals.

Payments: Link to Payments

Any issues with entries should be directed to the organiser 02 9264 8111

Substitutions in a multi-session event should comply with the club's substitution rules - complete the Online Substitution Form for NSWBA events.

Entries close: March 8 10:00 AM


Paid Entry ID
1.  Rakesh Kumar (34274), Julian Abel (94) 48 46497
2.  Catherine Chaffey (853593), Andrew Goodchild (855014) 46507
3.  Pauline Gumby (24732), Warren Lazer (35238) 46508
4.  Marjorie Askew (336815), William Powell (336807) 96 46513
5.  Jeanette Abrams (16179), Margaret Foster (20524) 48 46517
6.  Martin Bloom (5266), Nigel Rosendorff (121541) 46519