Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

JULY 2021
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying (Online)
Jul 26 (Mon) - Aug 16 (Mon)Details Results
AUGUST 2021
MasterBridge Online August Swiss Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun) - 7 (Sat)Details
North Shore Bridge Club Online Winter Open Congress
Details  
  Teams Stage I
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams Final
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
Aug 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
Results
Results
Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Winter Restricted Congress
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Results
Results
Orange Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Coffs Coast Gold Congress - CANCELLED
Aug 10 (Tue) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Coffs Online Super Congress
Details  
  Championship Pairs
  Championship Teams
Aug 13 (Fri) - 14 (Sat)
Aug 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Results
Results
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club
Details  
  Walk-In Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 13 (Fri)
Aug 14 (Sat)
Aug 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Parkes Bridge Club Muriel Waddell Mini Congress Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 15 (Sun)Details 
Sydney Bridge Centre Online Frienemies Pairs
Aug 18 (Wed)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 21 (Sat)
Aug 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Aug 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Outer Metro Teams Championship
Aug 22 (Sun)Details 
Mollymook Bridge Club Southern Zone Teams Championship
Aug 22 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Online Swiss Teams
Aug 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Aug 23 (Mon) - Sep 20 (Mon)Details 
Victor Champion Cup
Aug 26 (Thu) - 29 (Sun)DetailsEnterResults
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2021
State Individual
Sep 4 (Sat)DetailsEnter
MasterBridge Online September MP Pairs
Sep 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Sep 8 (Wed) - 12 (Sun)Details
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Sep 11 (Sat) - 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 12 (Sun)Details 
Toronto Bridge Club Golden Anniversary Congress
Sep 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bridge with Beauchamp Kiama
Sep 13 (Mon) - 16 (Thu)Details
HGR Memorial Congress
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details
Country Teams Outer Metropolitan Zone Final
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 25 (Sat)
Sep 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NZ National Congress
Sep 25 (Sat) - Oct 2 (Sat)Details
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
MasterBridge Online October IMP Swiss Pairs
Oct 2 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Oct 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Labour Day Online Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Fri)
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 11 (Mon) - Nov 1 (Mon)Details 
Spring Nationals
Oct 13 (Wed) - 22 (Fri)DetailsEnter
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 23 (Sat)
Oct 24 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 24 (Sun)Details 
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Oct 30 (Sat) - 31 (Sun)Details 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Pairs
Oct 31 (Sun)Details
NOVEMBER 2021
Finesse Terrigal Pairs
Nov 1 (Mon) - 5 (Fri)Details
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs Open and Restricted
  Swiss Teams Open and Restricted
Nov 6 (Sat)
Nov 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Australian National Championships
Nov 7 (Sun) - 18 (Thu)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Almost Summer Teams
Nov 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Canberra Holiday
Nov 7 (Sun) - 10 (Wed)Details
ANC Interstate Teams Championship
Nov 8 (Mon) - 12 (Fri)Details
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 8 (Mon) - 29 (Mon)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 13 (Sat)
Nov 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 19 (Fri) - 21 (Sun)Details
State Open Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Finals
Nov 20 (Sat)
Nov 21 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 21 (Sun)Details 
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 22 (Mon) - 28 (Sun)Details
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 22 (Mon) - Dec 6 (Mon)Details 
GNOT Finals
Nov 26 (Fri) - 29 (Mon)Details
Finesse Batemans Bay Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun) - Dec 3 (Fri)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2021
MasterBridge Online December MP Pairs
Dec 4 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Teams
Dec 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 10 (Fri) - 12 (Sun)Details
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs
Dec 12 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online afternoon pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sun)
Dec 27 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 29 (Wed)
Dec 30 (Thu)
Dec 31 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Sat)
Jan 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 28 (Tue) - Jan 1 (Sat)Details
JANUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Youth Week
Jan 8 (Sat) - 14 (Fri)Details
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 12 (Wed) - 23 (Sun)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Australia Day Matchpointed Pairs
Jan 26 (Wed)Details 
FEBRUARY 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Open and Women's Playoffs
Feb 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 18 (Fri) - 26 (Sat)Details
MARCH 2022 - DRAFT
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Open and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wellington Bridge Club 7th Annual F2F Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 24 (Thu) - 27 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 26 (Sat)
Mar 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
World Bridge Team Championships
Mar 27 (Sun) - Apr 9 (Sat)Details
Bridge with Beauchamp Leura
Mar 28 (Mon) - 31 (Thu)Details
APRIL 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Seniors' and Mixed Playoffs
Apr 2 (Sat) - 7 (Thu)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Swiss Pairs (TBC)
Apr 18 (Mon)Details 
Autumn Nationals
Apr 28 (Thu) - May 2 (Mon)Details
MAY 2022 - DRAFT
Taree Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 21 (Sat)
May 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
JULY 2022 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 2 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
World Bridge Series
Aug 19 (Fri) - Sep 3 (Sat)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 27 (Sat)
Aug 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 31 (Wed) - Sep 4 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cootamundra Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 17 (Sat)
Sep 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NOVEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Parramatta Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 25 (Fri) - 28 (Mon)Details