Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

JULY 2020
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier - CANCELLED
Jul 27 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Mon)Details 
World Youth Teams - CANCELLED
Jul 31 (Fri) - Aug 9 (Sun)Details 
AUGUST 2020
State Wide Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 1 (Sat) - 7 (Fri)Details 
Orange Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 1 (Sat)
Aug 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)Details 
Holiday Bridge Tangalooma Bridge Holiday
Aug 2 (Sun) - 9 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 2 (Sun)Details 
Finesse Thailand Island Pairs
Aug 7 (Fri) - 14 (Fri)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Moree Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)Details 
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 42nd Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 9 (Sun)Details 
Coffs Coast Gold Congress - CANCELLED
Aug 11 (Tue) - 16 (Sun)Details 
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day - CANCELLED
Aug 16 (Sun)Details 
World Bridge Games - CANCELLED
Aug 21 (Fri) - Sep 4 (Fri)Details 
Swan River Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details 
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Toronto Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Tweed Bridge Club 55th Birthday Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Territory Gold Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Aug 26 (Wed) - 30 (Sun)Details 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 30 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA State Mixed Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 31 (Mon) - Sep 21 (Mon)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Daytime Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 4 (Fri) - 11 (Fri)Details 
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bendigo Bank Online Congress Swiss Pairs
Sep 5 (Sat)Details Results
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)Details 
Cowra and District Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final - CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details 
Lismore Bridge Club Swiss Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 13 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Mercure Canberra Holiday - CANCELLED
Sep 17 (Thu) - 20 (Sun)Details 
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details Results
Mollymook Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 19 (Sat)
Sep 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details 
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Online RealBridge IMP Pairs
Sep 21 (Mon)Details Results
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sat)Details Results
New Zealand National Congress - CANCELLED
Sep 26 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Sat)Details 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Online Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details Results
Peninsula Bridge Club Metro North Online Interclub Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Online RealBridge MP Pairs
Sep 28 (Mon)Details Results
OCTOBER 2020
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Oct 2 (Fri) - 5 (Mon)Details 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club BBO Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun)Details Results
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 5 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online RealBridge Teams
Oct 5 (Mon)Details Results
Sydney Bridge Centre Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 5 (Mon)Details Results
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Fri)
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 11 (Sun)Details Results
Finesse Hunter Pairs
Oct 12 (Mon) - 16 (Fri)Details 
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online RealBridge Swiss Teams
Oct 12 (Mon)Details Results
Sydney Spring Nationals - CANCELLED
Oct 14 (Wed) - 23 (Fri)Details 
NSWBA Online RealBridge Swiss Pairs
Oct 19 (Mon)Details Results
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Oct 24 (Sat)Details Results
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Holiday Bridge Norfolk Island Bridge Holiday - CANCELLED
Oct 25 (Sun) - Nov 1 (Sun)Details 
Nowra Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Oct 25 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Jacaranda Online Teams
Oct 25 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Online 2 Session Teams
Oct 26 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)DetailsEnterResults
Mudgee Bridge Club (The) Online Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Results
Results
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 31 (Sat) - Nov 1 (Sun)Details 
Tumbarumba Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 1 (Sun)Details 
Finesse Terrigal Pairs & Teams
Nov 2 (Mon) - 6 (Fri)Details
2021 Australian Open Team Playoff - CANCELLED
Nov 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)Details 
Southern Highlands Bridge Club Online Pairs Congress
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs
  Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Results
Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bridge with Beauchamp Anchorage Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 12 (Thu)Details
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online IMP Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details 
State Novice and Restricted Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Nov 14 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Nov 15 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA State Online Pairs
Details  
  Qualifying
  Open and Country Finals
Nov 15 (Sun)
Nov 22 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
 
State Open Pairs Championship - CANCELLED
Nov 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Online Swiss IMP Pairs Congress
Nov 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Bridge at Lennox
Nov 23 (Mon) - 30 (Mon)Details
NSWBA Online Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Nov 23 (Mon) - 30 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Grand National Open Teams Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online Under 100MP
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
2021 Australian Women's and Seniors' Team Playoffs - CANCELLED
Dec 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Dec 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Online Teams
Dec 7 (Mon) - 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
State Youth Championships - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Online Spring Nationals
Details  
  Novice Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
  Open Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
  Restricted Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  1-session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sat)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 29 (Tue)
Dec 30 (Wed)
Dec 31 (Thu)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 2 (Sat)
Jan 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 29 (Tue) - Jan 2 (Sat)Details