Tournaments> Calendar

OTHER EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

FEBRUARY 2020
Trumps Bridge Centre Directors Course
Feb 15 (Sat)Details 
MARCH 2020
Peninsula Bridge Club Margaret Smale Metro North Interclub Teams
Mar 8 (Sun)Details Results
Toronto Bridge Club Directors Course - CANCELLED
Mar 22 (Sun)Details 
MAY 2020
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier - CANCELLED
May 7 (Thu) - 28 (Thu)Details 
Glen Bridge Club Directors Course
May 18 (Mon)Details 
JULY 2020
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Directors Course
Jul 6 (Mon)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2020
Peninsula Bridge Club Metro North Online Interclub Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details Results
FEBRUARY 2021
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier
Feb 18 (Thu) - Mar 11 (Thu)Details 
MAY 2021
North Shore Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Teams
May 23 (Sun)Details
JUNE 2021
NSWBA Directors Course
Jun 5 (Sat)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2021
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Outer Metro Teams Championship
Aug 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mollymook Bridge Club Southern Zone Teams Championship
Aug 22 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2021
North Shore Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Pairs
Oct 31 (Sun)Details