Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

JANUARY 2021
NSWBA New Year Online Teams
Jan 4 (Mon) - 18 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Open ITS
Details  
  Stage I
  Stage II
  Final
Jan 25 (Mon) - Feb 8 (Mon)
Feb 15 (Mon) - Mar 1 (Mon)
Apr 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
 
FEBRUARY 2021
NSWBA ITS Online Swiss Pairs
Feb 15 (Mon) - Mar 1 (Mon)Details Results
MARCH 2021
NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs
Mar 8 (Mon) - 29 (Mon)DetailsEnter
APRIL 2021
NSWBA State Mixed Pairs Qualifying
Apr 12 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Youth ITS
Apr 14 (Wed) - 21 (Wed)Details 
NSWBA Women's ITS
Details  
  Qualifying
  Final
Apr 23 (Fri)
Apr 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Men's and Women's Pairs
Apr 26 (Mon) - May 3 (Mon)Details 
MAY 2021
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier
May 10 (Mon) - Jun 7 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Seniors' ITS
Details  
  Qualifying
  Final
May 14 (Fri)
May 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
JUNE 2021
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams
Jun 21 (Mon) - Jul 5 (Mon)Details 
JULY 2021
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying
Jul 12 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying
Jul 26 (Mon) - Aug 16 (Mon)Details 
AUGUST 2021
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Aug 23 (Mon) - Sep 20 (Mon)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2021
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2021
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 11 (Mon) - Nov 1 (Mon)Details 
NOVEMBER 2021
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 8 (Mon)Details 
DECEMBER 2021
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Dec 6 (Mon)Details