Tournaments> Calendar

All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
Applications for 2023 congresses are now open

Month View ! Printable Calendars

CONGRESSES - REALBRIDGE

APRIL 2021
MasterBridge Online April Online Swiss Teams
Apr 11 (Sun)Details Results
MasterBridge Online Online Swiss Teams
Apr 18 (Sun)Details Results
MAY 2021
MasterBridge Online May Online Swiss Pairs
May 1 (Sat)Details Results
NSWBA SITS Swiss Pairs (Online) - CANCELLED
May 16 (Sun)Details 
JUNE 2021
North Shore Bridge Club Online Festival of Bridge (RealBridge)
Details  
  Online MP Swiss Pairs
  Online Festival Swiss Teams
  Online Festival Swiss IMP Pairs
  Online TBIB Swiss Teams
Jun 24 (Thu)
Jun 25 (Fri)
Jun 26 (Sat)
Jun 27 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
Results
AUGUST 2021
North Shore Bridge Club Online Winter Open Congress
Details  
  Teams Stage I
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams Final
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Winter Restricted Congress
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Coffs Online Super Congress
Details  
  Championship Pairs
  Championship Teams
Aug 13 (Fri) - 14 (Sat)
Aug 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 21 (Sat)
Aug 22 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Online Swiss Teams
Aug 22 (Sun)Details Results
SEPTEMBER 2021
Illawarra Bridge Association Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)Details Results
OCTOBER 2021
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Online Matchpoint Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)Details Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Spring Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)Details Results
NSWBA Online Teams of Three
Oct 27 (Wed)Details Results
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Online Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NOVEMBER 2021
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Online Swiss Pairs Open and Restricted
  Online Swiss Teams Open and Restricted
Nov 6 (Sat)
Nov 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs Congress
Nov 21 (Sun)Details Results
DECEMBER 2021
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Summer Teams
Dec 11 (Sat)Details Results
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs Congress
Dec 12 (Sun)Details Results
JANUARY 2022
North Shore Bridge Club Australia Day Weekend Online Swiss Pairs
Jan 30 (Sun)Details Results
MARCH 2022
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 26 (Sat)
Mar 27 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
JUNE 2022
North Shore Bridge Club Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Thursday Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
  Festival Swiss Teams
Jun 23 (Thu)
Jun 25 (Sat)
  
 
Results
Results
JULY 2022
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Online Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 23 (Sat)
Jul 24 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
North Shore Bridge Club Winter Online Teams
Jul 31 (Sun)Details Results
JANUARY 2023 - DRAFT
North Shore Bridge Club Summer Online Teams
Jan 8 (Sun)Details
JUNE 2023 - DRAFT
North Shore Bridge Club Bridge Festival
Details  
  Falls Estate MP Pairs
  Falls Estate Swiss Teams
Jun 22 (Thu)
Jun 24 (Sat)
  
 
 
 
JULY 2023 - DRAFT
North Shore Bridge Club Winter Online Teams
Jul 30 (Sun)Details