Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES - F2F

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

AUGUST 2020
Orange Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 1 (Sat)
Aug 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 2 (Sun)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Moree Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)Details 
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 42nd Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 9 (Sun)Details 
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day - CANCELLED
Aug 16 (Sun)Details 
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Toronto Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Tweed Bridge Club 55th Birthday Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 30 (Sun)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2020
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)Details 
Cowra and District Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Lismore Bridge Club Swiss Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 13 (Sun)Details 
Mollymook Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 19 (Sat)
Sep 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details 
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
OCTOBER 2020
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 5 (Mon)Details 
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Fri)
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details 
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Nowra Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Oct 25 (Sun)Details 
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 31 (Sat) - Nov 1 (Sun)Details 
Tumbarumba Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 1 (Sun)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 8 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Nov 15 (Sun)Details 
DECEMBER 2020
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge (All events F2F unless indicated as online)
Details  
  Australian Bridge Teams - Cancelled
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Individual
  Festival Teams
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 29 (Tue)
Dec 31 (Thu)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 3 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Results
JANUARY 2021
Sydney Bridge Centre Australia Day Matchpointed Pairs
Jan 26 (Tue)Details Results
FEBRUARY 2021
Sydney Bridge Centre Valentine's Day Swiss Pairs
Feb 14 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Summer Teams
Feb 21 (Sun)Details Results
MARCH 2021
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Mar 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Pauline Evans Swiss Pairs
Mar 14 (Sun)Details Results
Central Coast Bridge Club Mini Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 27 (Sat)
Mar 28 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
APRIL 2021
Trumps Bridge Centre Easter Festival
Details  
  Good Friday Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Easter Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
Apr 2 (Fri)
Apr 3 (Sat)
Apr 4 (Sun)
Apr 5 (Mon)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
 
Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Matchpointed Pairs
Apr 5 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA WITS Swiss Pairs
Apr 25 (Sun)DetailsEnterResults
MAY 2021
Bathurst and District Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
May 1 (Sat)
May 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams
May 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SITS Swiss Pairs
May 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs
May 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2021
NSWBA Teams of Three
Jun 6 (Sun)Details 
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  MP Pairs
  Teams
Jun 12 (Sat)
Jun 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams
Jun 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Newcastle Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 19 (Sat)
Jun 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Two Men & A Truck
Details  
  Restricted Teams
  Restricted Pairs
Jun 19 (Sat)
Jun 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Bridge Festival
Details  
  Thursday MP Swiss Pairs
  Friday Swiss Teams
  Saturday Swiss IMP Pairs
  TBIB Swiss Teams
Jun 24 (Thu)
Jun 25 (Fri)
Jun 26 (Sat)
Jun 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
JULY 2021
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Jul 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2021
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club
Details  
  Walk-In Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 13 (Fri)
Aug 14 (Sat)
Aug 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 21 (Sat)
Aug 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Aug 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)Details 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Swiss Teams
Aug 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2021
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Sep 4 (Sat)
Sep 5 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Sep 11 (Sat) - 12 (Sun)Details 
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 12 (Sun)Details 
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Sep 12 (Sun)Details 
Tamworth Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 25 (Sat)
Sep 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Oct 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Fri)
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2021
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs Open and Restricted
  Swiss Teams Open and Restricted
Nov 6 (Sat)
Nov 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Almost Summer Teams
Nov 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 13 (Sat)
Nov 14 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs
Nov 14 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 21 (Sun)Details 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2021
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Teams
Dec 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online afternoon pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sun)
Dec 27 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 29 (Wed)
Dec 30 (Thu)
Dec 31 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Sat)
Jan 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Cootamundra Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 17 (Sat)
Sep 18 (Sun)