Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

DECEMBER 2020
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Dec 6 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge (All events F2F unless indicated as online)
Details  
  Online Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams - Cancelled
  Online Australian Bridge Pairs
  Online Open & Restricted Pairs
  Online One Session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online Afternoon Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Individual
  Online Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sat)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 29 (Tue)
Dec 30 (Wed)
Dec 31 (Thu)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 2 (Sat)
Jan 3 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Results
 
Results
Results
 
 
Results
 
 
 
Results
Results
JANUARY 2021
MasterBridge Online January Online Swiss Pairs
Jan 3 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Summer Online Swiss Pairs
Jan 10 (Sun)Details Results
North Shore Bridge Club Australia Day Weekend Online Swiss Pairs
Jan 24 (Sun)Details Results
Sydney Bridge Centre Australia Day Matchpointed Pairs
Jan 26 (Tue)Details Results
NSWBA Online Summer Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
Jan 31 (Sun)Details Results
FEBRUARY 2021
MasterBridge Online February Online Swiss Pairs
Feb 7 (Sun)Details Results
Sydney Bridge Centre Valentine's Day Swiss Pairs
Feb 14 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Summer Teams
Feb 21 (Sun)Details Results
MARCH 2021
MasterBridge Online March Online Swiss Pairs
Mar 7 (Sun)Details Results
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Mar 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Pauline Evans Swiss Pairs
Mar 14 (Sun)Details Results
Central Coast Bridge Club Mini Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 27 (Sat)
Mar 28 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
APRIL 2021
Trumps Bridge Centre Easter Festival
Details  
  Good Friday Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Easter Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
Apr 2 (Fri)
Apr 3 (Sat)
Apr 4 (Sun)
Apr 5 (Mon)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
 
Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Matchpointed Pairs
Apr 5 (Mon)Details Results
MasterBridge Online April Online Swiss Teams
Apr 11 (Sun)Details Results
MasterBridge Online Online Swiss Teams
Apr 18 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA WITS Swiss Pairs
Apr 25 (Sun)Details Results
MAY 2021
Bathurst and District Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
May 1 (Sat)
May 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
MasterBridge Online May Online Swiss Pairs
May 1 (Sat)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams - CANCELLED
May 2 (Sun)Details 
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
May 15 (Sat)Details Results
NSWBA SITS Swiss Pairs (Online) - CANCELLED
May 16 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs
May 30 (Sun)Details Results
JUNE 2021
MasterBridge Online June Matchpoint Pairs
Jun 5 (Sat)Details Results
NSWBA Teams of Three
Jun 6 (Sun)Details Results
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  MP Pairs
  Teams
Jun 12 (Sat)
Jun 13 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams
Jun 13 (Sun)Details Results
Newcastle Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 19 (Sat)
Jun 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Festival
Details  
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Teams
  Two Men & A Truck Restricted Swiss Pairs
Jun 19 (Sat)
Jun 20 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Festival of Bridge (RealBridge)
Details  
  Online MP Swiss Pairs
  Online Festival Swiss Teams
  Online Festival Swiss IMP Pairs
  Online TBIB Swiss Teams
Jun 24 (Thu)
Jun 25 (Fri)
Jun 26 (Sat)
Jun 27 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
Results
JULY 2021
MasterBridge Online July Swiss Pairs
Jul 3 (Sat)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams (Online)
Jul 4 (Sun)Details Results
Sydney Bridge Centre Christmas in July Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jul 17 (Sat)
Jul 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Sydney Bridge Centre Online Charity Swiss Pairs
Jul 17 (Sat)Details Results
Peninsula Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Jul 25 (Sun)Details Results
AUGUST 2021
MasterBridge Online August Swiss Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun)Details Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Winter Open Congress
Details  
  Teams Stage I
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams Final
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
Results
North Shore Bridge Club Online Winter Restricted Congress
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Orange Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Coffs Online Super Congress
Details  
  Championship Pairs
  Championship Teams
Aug 13 (Fri) - 14 (Sat)
Aug 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Walk-In Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 13 (Fri)
Aug 14 (Sat)
Aug 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Parkes Bridge Club Muriel Waddell Mini Congress Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 15 (Sun)Details 
Sydney Bridge Centre Mid-Week Online Swiss Pairs
Aug 18 (Wed)Details Results
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 21 (Sat)
Aug 22 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Aug 21 (Sat)Details Results
NSBC@Lindfield Online Swiss Teams
Aug 22 (Sun)Details Results
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2021
MasterBridge Online September IMPs Pairs
Sep 5 (Sun)Details Results
Cowra and District Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 11 (Sat)
Sep 12 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Sep 11 (Sat) - 12 (Sun)Details 
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sun)Details 
Mollymook Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 12 (Sun)Details Results
Toronto Bridge Club Golden Anniversary Congress - CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sun)Details 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 25 (Sat)
Sep 26 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Online MP Pairs
Sep 25 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Illawarra Bridge Association Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Encore Mid-Week Swiss Pairs
Sep 29 (Wed)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
MasterBridge Online October IMP Swiss Pairs
Oct 2 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Online Spring Teams
Oct 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Online Matchpoint Pairs
Oct 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 6 (Wed)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Fri)
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Online Spring Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 23 (Sat)
Oct 24 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details 
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 30 (Sat) - 31 (Sun)Details 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Online Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2021
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Online Swiss Pairs Open and Restricted
  Online Swiss Teams Open and Restricted
Nov 6 (Sat)
Nov 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 13 (Sat)
Nov 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 21 (Sun)Details 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2021
MasterBridge Online December MP Pairs
Dec 4 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Teams
Dec 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Summer Teams
Dec 11 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOT Swiss Pairs
Dec 12 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online afternoon pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sun)
Dec 27 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Tue)
Dec 29 (Wed)
Dec 30 (Thu)
Dec 31 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Sat)
Jan 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JANUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Sydney Bridge Centre Australia Day Matchpointed Pairs
Jan 26 (Wed)Details 
MARCH 2022 - DRAFT
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Open and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wellington Bridge Club 7th Annual F2F Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 12 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 26 (Sat)
Mar 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
APRIL 2022 - DRAFT
Sydney Bridge Centre Easter Monday Swiss Pairs (TBC)
Apr 18 (Mon)Details 
MAY 2022 - DRAFT
Taree Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 21 (Sat)
May 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Anuual Congress Teams
Aug 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 27 (Sat)
Aug 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cootamundra Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 17 (Sat)
Sep 18 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Sep 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2022 - DRAFT
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 7 (Fri)
Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss IMP Pairs
  Teams
Oct 29 (Sat)
Oct 30 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Parramatta Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter