Tournaments> Calendar

ABF EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

OCTOBER 2021
Online Spring Nationals
Oct 14 (Thu) - 24 (Sun)Details Results
NOVEMBER 2021
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details Results
ANC Interstate Teams
Nov 8 (Mon) - 12 (Fri)Details Results
Australian Butler Pairs
Nov 13 (Sat) - 16 (Tue)Details Results
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 19 (Fri) - 21 (Sun)Details 
GNOT Finals
Nov 26 (Fri) - 28 (Sun)Details 
DECEMBER 2021
Victor Champion Cup
Dec 2 (Thu) - 5 (Sun)Details Results
JANUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Youth Week
Jan 8 (Sat) - 14 (Fri)Details
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 12 (Wed) - 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
FEBRUARY 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Open and Women's Playoffs
Feb 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 18 (Fri) - 26 (Sat)DetailsEnter
MARCH 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Seniors' and Mixed Playoffs
Mar 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 24 (Thu) - 27 (Sun)Details
APRIL 2022 - DRAFT
Autumn Nationals
Apr 28 (Thu) - May 2 (Mon)Details
MAY 2022 - DRAFT
Barrier Reef Congress
May 9 (Mon) - 13 (Fri)Details
JUNE 2022 - DRAFT
Victor Champion Cup
Jun 9 (Thu) - 13 (Mon)Details
JULY 2022 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 2 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 9 (Tue) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Aug 20 (Sat) - 21 (Sun)Details
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 31 (Wed) - Sep 4 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2022 - DRAFT
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 19 (Wed) - 28 (Fri)Details
NOVEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
2023 Open Playoff (TBC)
Nov 12 (Sat) - 17 (Thu)Details
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 25 (Fri) - 28 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
2023 Mixed Playoff (TBC)
Dec 3 (Sat) - 8 (Thu)Details