Tournaments> Calendar

ABF EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

APRIL 2021
Tasmanian Gold Swiss Pairs
Apr 9 (Fri) - 11 (Sun)Details 
Autumn Nationals
Apr 29 (Thu) - May 3 (Mon)Details Results
Barrier Reef Congress
Apr 30 (Fri) - May 3 (Mon)Details Results
MAY 2021
Western Senior Pairs
May 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)Details 
Zone 7 Playoffs
May 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details 
AUGUST 2021
Coffs Coast Gold Congress - CANCELLED
Aug 10 (Tue) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Victor Champion Cup - CANCELLED
Aug 26 (Thu) - 29 (Sun)Details Results
SEPTEMBER 2021
Territory Gold Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Sep 8 (Wed) - 12 (Sun)Details 
HGR Memorial Congress
Sep 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details 
OCTOBER 2021
Online Spring Nationals
Oct 14 (Thu) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2021
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details
ANC Interstate Teams
Nov 8 (Mon) - 12 (Fri)Details
Australian Butler Pairs
Nov 13 (Sat) - 16 (Tue)Details
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 19 (Fri) - 21 (Sun)Details
GNOT Finals
Nov 26 (Fri) - 28 (Sun)Details
JANUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Youth Week
Jan 8 (Sat) - 14 (Fri)Details
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 12 (Wed) - 23 (Sun)Details
FEBRUARY 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Open and Women's Playoffs
Feb 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 18 (Fri) - 26 (Sat)Details
MARCH 2022 - DRAFT
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 24 (Thu) - 27 (Sun)Details
APRIL 2022 - DRAFT
2022 Seniors' and Mixed Playoffs
Apr 2 (Sat) - 7 (Thu)Details
Autumn Nationals
Apr 28 (Thu) - May 2 (Mon)Details
JULY 2022 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 2 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2022 - DRAFT
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 31 (Wed) - Sep 4 (Sun)Details
NOVEMBER 2022 - DRAFT
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 25 (Fri) - 28 (Mon)Details