Tournaments> Calendar

ABF EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

NOVEMBER 2020
2021 Australian Open Team Playoff - CANCELLED
Nov 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details 
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Grand National Open Teams Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details 
ABF Online Teams
Details  
  Qualifying
  Consolation Swiss Pairs
  Finals
Nov 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)
Dec 5 (Sat)
Dec 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
Results
DECEMBER 2020
2021 Australian Women's and Seniors' Team Playoffs - CANCELLED
Dec 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details 
Sydney Spring Nationals Online Pairs
Details  
  Novice Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
  Open Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
  Restricted Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
APRIL 2021
Tasmanian Gold Swiss Pairs
Apr 9 (Fri) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Autumn Nationals
Apr 29 (Thu) - May 3 (Mon)Details
Barrier Reef Congress
Apr 30 (Fri) - May 3 (Mon)Details
MAY 2021
Western Senior Pairs
May 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)Details
Zone 7 Playoffs
May 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details
JULY 2021
Australian National Championships
Jul 10 (Sat) - 22 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2021
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 10 (Tue) - 15 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2021
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Sep 8 (Wed) - 12 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2021
Spring Nationals
Oct 13 (Wed) - 22 (Fri)Details
NOVEMBER 2021
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 19 (Fri) - 21 (Sun)Details
GNOT Finals
Nov 26 (Fri) - 29 (Mon)Details
FEBRUARY 2022 - DRAFT
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 18 (Fri) - 26 (Sat)Details