Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES - BBO

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2022 Draft Calendar

AUGUST 2021
MasterBridge Online August Swiss Pairs
Aug 1 (Sun)Details Results
Sydney Bridge Centre Mid-Week Online Swiss Pairs
Aug 18 (Wed)Details Results
SEPTEMBER 2021
MasterBridge Online September IMPs Pairs
Sep 5 (Sun)Details Results
Mollymook Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 12 (Sun)Details Results
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Online MP Pairs
Sep 25 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Encore Mid-Week Swiss Pairs
Sep 29 (Wed)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2021
MasterBridge Online October IMP Swiss Pairs
Oct 2 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Online Spring Teams
Oct 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2021
MasterBridge Online December MP Pairs
Dec 4 (Sat)DetailsEnter