Tournaments> State Events

NSW State Events

In 2020 State Championship events are being run by the NSWBA, the Orange Bridge Club, the Bowral Bridge Club and the Central Coast Bridge Club. Players from all clubs may play in any of the State events.

All clubs are invited to participate in the State Mixed Pairs, State Open Pairs and State Open Teams Championships and also the State Wide Pairs and the State Under 100 MP Pairs Championship conducted by the NSWBA each year.

2020 State Championships Letter to Clubs

Past State Championships

The NSWBA is seeking expressions of interest from affiliated clubs in New South Wales to act as Licensees to run New South Wales State Championships. read more ...

The events listed below receive red masterpoints at State Championship Level.

2020
State Novice and Restricted Pairs - CANCELLEDMar 21 (Sat)-22 (Sun)Details 
State Individual - CANCELLEDApr 26 (Sun)Details 
State Mixed Pairs Championships - CANCELLEDMay 23 (Sat)-24 (Sun)Details 
State Veterans Online PairsJul 24 (Fri)-26 (Sun)Details Results
State Wide Pairs - CANCELLEDAug 1 (Sat)-7 (Fri)Details 
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
John Arkinstall State Open Teams FinalsNov 13 (Fri)-15 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted TeamsNov 14 (Sat)-15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs ChampionshipNov 21 (Sat)-22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Under 100MP FinalsNov 23 (Mon)-29 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter