Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars

APRIL 2020
NSWBA Masters Teams - CANCELLED
Apr 28 (Tue) - May 5 (Tue)DetailsEnter
Autumn Nationals - CANCELLED
Apr 30 (Thu) - May 4 (Mon)Details
MAY 2020
Barrier Reef Congress - CANCELLED
May 1 (Fri) - 4 (Mon)Details
Bathurst and District Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
May 2 (Sat)
May 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Twelfth Annual Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
May 2 (Sat) - 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tilligerry Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams
May 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Youth ITS - CANCELLED
May 6 (Wed)DetailsEnter
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier
May 7 (Thu) - 28 (Thu)DetailsEnter
NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
May 11 (Mon) - Jun 1 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Seniors ITS - CANCELLED
May 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Western Senior Pairs - CANCELLED
May 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)Details
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
May 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Maitland Bridge Club Maitland Teams - Cancelled
May 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SITS Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Glen Bridge Club Directors Course
May 18 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Finesse Portugal & Greek Isle Pairs
May 22 (Fri) - Jun 13 (Sat)Details
State Mixed Pairs Championships - CANCELLED
May 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Leeton Soldiers Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 30 (Sat)
May 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA Teams of Three - CANCELLED
May 31 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2020
Victor Champion Cup - CANCELLED
Jun 4 (Thu) - 8 (Mon)Details
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jun 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Newcastle Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 13 (Sat)
Jun 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Ballina Bridge Club Teams
Jun 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams
Jun 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying
Jun 15 (Mon) - Jul 6 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jun 20 (Sat) - 21 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  Match Point Pairs
  Teams
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Two Men and a Truck Novice and Restricted
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Bowral Holiday
Jun 21 (Sun) - 26 (Fri)Details
North Shore Bridge Club Bridge Festival 2020
Details  
  Thursday Swiss Pairs
  Friday Teams
  Saturday Swiss Pairs
  TBIB Teams
Jun 25 (Thu)
Jun 26 (Fri)
Jun 27 (Sat)
Jun 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
JULY 2020
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress
Details  
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Restricted/Novice Swiss Pairs
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Jul 4 (Sat)
Jul 4 (Sat)
Jul 5 (Sun)
Jul 5 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Directors Course
Jul 6 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Australian National Championships
Jul 11 (Sat) - 23 (Thu)Details
The Killara Golf Club Limited Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Jul 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying
Jul 13 (Mon) - 20 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Christmas in July
Details  
  Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 18 (Sat)
Jul 19 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 24 (Fri) - 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier
Jul 27 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Mon)DetailsEnter
World Youth Teams
Jul 31 (Fri) - Aug 9 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2020
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Sat) - 7 (Fri)Details
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 1 (Sat)
Aug 2 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Aug 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Holiday Bridge Tangalooma Bridge Holiday
Aug 2 (Sun) - 9 (Sun)Details
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Thailand Island Pairs
Aug 7 (Fri) - 14 (Fri)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Moree Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 42nd Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams
Aug 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 11 (Tue) - 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day
Aug 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
World Bridge Games
Aug 21 (Fri) - Sep 4 (Fri)Details
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Aug 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tweed Bridge Club 55th Birthday Teams
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bridge with Beauchamp Anchorage Pairs
Aug 24 (Mon) - 27 (Thu)Details
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 26 (Wed) - 30 (Sun)Details
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Teams
Aug 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Aug 31 (Mon) - Sep 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Daytime Teams
Sep 4 (Fri) - 11 (Fri)DetailsEnter
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 5 (Sat)
Sep 6 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
Lismore Bridge Club Swiss Teams
Sep 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Mercure Canberra Holiday
Sep 17 (Thu) - 20 (Sun)Details
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 19 (Sat)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 26 (Sat)
Sep 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
New Zealand National Congress
Sep 26 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Sat)Details
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Northern Suburbs Interclub Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2020
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival
Oct 2 (Fri) - 5 (Mon)Details
Finesse South African Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun) - 26 (Mon)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 5 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Fri)
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Oct 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 14 (Wed) - 23 (Fri)Details
Gunnedah Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Holiday Bridge Norfolk Island Bridge Holiday
Oct 25 (Sun) - Nov 1 (Sun)Details
Nowra Bridge Club Teams
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tumbarumba Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Terrigal Pairs & Teams
Nov 3 (Tue) - 7 (Sat)Details
2021 Australian Open Team Playoff
Nov 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Open/Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 23 (Mon) - 29 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 30 (Mon) - Dec 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
2021 Australian Women's and Seniors' Team Playoffs
Dec 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Dec 26 (Sat) - Jan 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 29 (Tue) - Jan 2 (Sat)Details