Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2020 Draft Calendar

MAY 2019
Autumn Nationals
May 2 (Thu) - 6 (Mon)Details
Barrier Reef Congress
May 3 (Fri) - 6 (Mon)Details
Bathurst and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
May 4 (Sat)
May 5 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Maitland Bridge Club Teams
May 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams
May 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier
May 9 (Thu) - Jun 13 (Thu)DetailsEnter
NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs
May 13 (Mon) - Jun 3 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Seniors ITS
Details  
  Qualifying
  Final
May 17 (Fri)
May 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
 
Western Senior Pairs
May 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams
May 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Youth ITS
May 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Leeton Soldiers Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 25 (Sat)
May 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
State Mixed Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Final
May 25 (Sat)
May 26 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
 
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs
May 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2019
NSWBA Teams of Three
Jun 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Thailand -Krabi Pairs
Jun 4 (Tue) - 16 (Sun)Details
Victor Champion Cup
Jun 6 (Thu) - 10 (Mon)Details
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 8 (Sat)
Jun 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Friendly Pairs
Jun 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
APBF Championships
Jun 11 (Tue) - 20 (Thu)Details
Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jun 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Newcastle Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 15 (Sat)
Jun 16 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams
Jun 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Jun 17 (Mon) - Jul 8 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  
  
Jun 22 (Sat)
Jun 23 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Festival
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Jun 22 (Sat)
Jun 23 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Gibraltar Hotel Bowral
Jun 23 (Sun) - 28 (Fri)Details
North Shore Bridge Club Club Willoughby Bridge Festival
Details  
  Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
  Teams
  Watermark Swiss Pairs
  TBIB Teams
Jun 27 (Thu)
Jun 28 (Fri)
Jun 29 (Sat)
Jun 30 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
JULY 2019
Trumps Bridge Centre Trans-Siberian by Private Train
Jul 5 (Fri) - 23 (Tue)Details
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress
Details  
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Restricted/Novice Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 6 (Sat)
Jul 6 (Sat)
Jul 7 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Australian National Championships
Jul 13 (Sat) - 25 (Thu)Details
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying
Jul 15 (Mon) - 22 (Mon)DetailsEnter
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 26 (Fri) - 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Vive La France
Jul 27 (Sat) - Aug 18 (Sun)Details
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Jul 27 (Sat) - 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Wide Pairs
Jul 29 (Mon) - Aug 4 (Sun)Details
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Jul 29 (Mon) - Aug 12 (Mon)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2019
Holiday Bridge Tangalooma Resort
Aug 2 (Fri) - 9 (Fri)Details
State Individual
Aug 3 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 3 (Sat)
Aug 4 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Swan River Swiss Open Pairs
Aug 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 10 (Sat)
Aug 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Moree Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 41st Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 10 (Sat)
Aug 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams
Aug 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 13 (Tue) - 18 (Sun)Details
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying
Aug 19 (Mon) - Sep 9 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Aug 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Teams
Aug 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Aug 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Rich River Moama
Aug 25 (Sun) - 30 (Fri)Details
Tweed Bridge Club Birthday Congress Teams
Aug 25 (Sun)Details
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 31 (Sat)
Sep 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2019
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Sep 4 (Wed) - 8 (Sun)Details
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 7 (Sat)
Sep 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress Teams
Sep 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Lismore Bridge Club Teams
Sep 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Sep 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Sep 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)Details
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 14 (Sat)
Sep 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
World Teams
Sep 14 (Sat) - 28 (Sat)Details
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Sep 16 (Mon) - Oct 14 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Sep 21 (Sat)
Sep 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 21 (Sat)
Sep 22 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)Details
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
New Zealand National Congress
Sep 28 (Sat) - Oct 5 (Sat)Details
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Sydney North Interclub Pairs
Sep 29 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2019
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival
Oct 4 (Fri) - 7 (Mon)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Pairs
Oct 7 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 11 (Fri)
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club 29th Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tenterfield Contract Bridge Club Annual Congress Butler Pairs
Oct 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 16 (Wed) - 24 (Thu)Details
Gunnedah Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 26 (Sat)
Oct 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 26 (Sat)
Oct 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA Men's and Women's Pairs
Oct 28 (Mon) - Nov 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2019
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tumbarumba Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Nov 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
2020 Open Team Playoff
Nov 9 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 28th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 9 (Sat)
Nov 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Nov 11 (Mon) - 25 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)Details
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Holiday Bridge Norfolk Island Bridge Holiday
Nov 17 (Sun) - 24 (Sun)Details
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs
Nov 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 25 (Mon) - Dec 1 (Sun)Details
GNOT Finals
Nov 29 (Fri) - Dec 2 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2019
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams
Dec 2 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)DetailsEnter
2020 Seniors' and Women's Teams Playoffs
Dec 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 7 (Sat)
Dec 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams
Dec 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Open and Restricted Pairs
  Festival Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs or 1-session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Thu)
Dec 27 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Sat)
Dec 29 (Sun)
Dec 30 (Mon)
Dec 30 (Mon)
Dec 31 (Tue)
Dec 31 (Tue)
Jan 1 (Wed)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JANUARY 2020 - DRAFT
Helane K Tours South Pacific Cruise
Jan 4 (Sat) - 14 (Tue)Details