Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2019 Draft Calendar

AUGUST 2018
Orange Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Aug 4 (Sat)
Aug 5 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams
Aug 5 (Sun)Details Results
17th World Youth Teams
Aug 8 (Wed) - 18 (Sat)Details Results
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 11 (Sat)
Aug 12 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Moree Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 11 (Sat) - 12 (Sun)Details Results
State Individual
Aug 11 (Sat)Details Results
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 40th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 11 (Sat)
Aug 12 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying
Aug 13 (Mon) - Sep 3 (Mon)Details Results
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 14 (Tue) - 19 (Sun)Details 
Bridge with Beauchamp Southern Highlands
Aug 20 (Mon) - 23 (Thu)Details
Swan River Swiss Open Pairs
Aug 25 (Sat) - 26 (Sun)DetailsResults
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Aug 25 (Sat) - 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Teams
Aug 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Social Bridge Ryde Rich River Moama
Aug 26 (Sun) - 31 (Fri)Details
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Aug 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tweed Bridge Club Birthday Teams Congress
Aug 26 (Sun)Details
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 29 (Wed) - Sep 2 (Sun)DetailsResults
SEPTEMBER 2018
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys Bridge Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 1 (Sat)
Sep 2 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 8 (Sat)
Sep 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Lismore Bridge Club Teams
Sep 9 (Sun)Details
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Sep 10 (Mon) - 24 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Details  
  Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Women's Swiss Pairs
Sep 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)
Sep 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Great Lakes Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 15 (Sat)
Sep 16 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)Details
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
World Bridge Series
Sep 21 (Fri) - Oct 6 (Sat)Details
Mollymook Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 22 (Sat)
Sep 23 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Sep 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival
Sep 28 (Fri) - Oct 1 (Mon)Details
New Zealand National Congress
Sep 29 (Sat) - Oct 6 (Sat)DetailsResults
OCTOBER 2018
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 1 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 5 (Fri)
Oct 6 (Sat)
Oct 7 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 6 (Sat)
Oct 7 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tenterfield Contract Bridge Club 19th Annual Congress Butler Pairs
Oct 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Holiday Bridge Norfolk Island
Oct 7 (Sun) - 14 (Sun)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 8 (Mon) - 29 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 13 (Sat)
Oct 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 13 (Sat)
Oct 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 17 (Wed) - 25 (Thu)Details
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 27 (Sat)
Oct 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Spring Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2018
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 3 (Sat)
Nov 4 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 3 (Sat) - 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tumbarumba Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 3 (Sat)
Nov 4 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Terrigal Pairs
Nov 5 (Mon) - 9 (Fri)Details
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Nov 5 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)DetailsEnter
2019 Australian Open Team Playoff
Nov 10 (Sat) - 15 (Thu)Details
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 27th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 10 (Sat)
Nov 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA Women's Teams of Three
Nov 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Pacific Garden Hotel Wamberal
Nov 13 (Tue) - 16 (Fri)Details
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 16 (Fri) - 18 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hawks Nest Bridge Club Swiss Pairs (Cancelled)
Nov 18 (Sun)Details
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams
Nov 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 26 (Mon) - Dec 17 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 30 (Fri) - Dec 3 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2018
State Under 100MP Finals
Dec 2 (Sun)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
2019 Australian Team Seniors’ and Women’s Playoffs
Dec 8 (Sat) - 13 (Thu)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 8 (Sat)
Dec 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 14 (Fri) - 16 (Sun)Details
NSWBA Summer Swiss Pairs
Dec 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs
  One-session Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs
  Gourmet Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Wed)
Dec 27 (Thu)
Dec 27 (Thu)
Dec 28 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Fri)
Dec 29 (Sat)
Dec 30 (Sun)
Dec 31 (Mon)
Jan 1 (Tue)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 30 (Sun) - Jan 3 (Thu)Details
JANUARY 2019 - DRAFT
Australian Youth Championships
Jan 5 (Sat) - 11 (Fri)Details