Tournaments> Calendar

WORLD EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

JUNE 2019
APBF Championships
Jun 11 (Tue) - 20 (Thu)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2019
World Teams
Sep 14 (Sat) - 28 (Sat)Details 
New Zealand National Congress
Sep 28 (Sat) - Oct 5 (Sat)Details Results
JULY 2020
World Youth Teams - CANCELLED
Jul 31 (Fri) - Aug 9 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2020
World Bridge Games - CANCELLED
Aug 21 (Fri) - Sep 4 (Fri)Details
SEPTEMBER 2020
New Zealand National Congress
Sep 26 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Sat)Details