Tournaments> Calendar

OTHER EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars

MAY 2019
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier
May 9 (Thu) - Jun 13 (Thu)Details Results
SEPTEMBER 2019
Peninsula Bridge Club Sydney North Interclub Pairs
Sep 29 (Sun)Details Results
FEBRUARY 2020
Trumps Bridge Centre Directors Course
Feb 15 (Sat)Details 
MARCH 2020
Peninsula Bridge Club Margaret Smale Metro North Interclub Teams
Mar 8 (Sun)Details Results
Toronto Bridge Club Directors Course - CANCELLED
Mar 22 (Sun)Details 
MAY 2020
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier - CANCELLED
May 7 (Thu) - 28 (Thu)Details 
Glen Bridge Club Directors Course
May 18 (Mon)Details 
JULY 2020
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Directors Course
Jul 6 (Mon)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2020
Peninsula Bridge Club Northern Suburbs Interclub Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details