Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

JUNE 2020
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying - CANCELLED
Jun 15 (Mon) - Jul 6 (Mon)Details 
JULY 2020
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying - CANCELLED
Jul 13 (Mon) - 20 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier - CANCELLED
Jul 27 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Mon)Details 
AUGUST 2020
NSWBA State Mixed Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 31 (Mon) - Sep 21 (Mon)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Daytime Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 4 (Fri) - 11 (Fri)Details 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final - CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Online RealBridge IMP Pairs
Sep 21 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Online RealBridge MP Pairs
Sep 28 (Mon)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2020
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 30 (Mon) - Dec 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter