Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars

NOVEMBER 2017
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 27 (Mon) - Dec 18 (Mon)Details Results
JANUARY 2018
NSWBA New Year Masters Teams
Jan 3 (Wed) - 8 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Open ITS
  Stage I
  Stage II
  Final

Jan 22 (Mon) - Feb 12 (Mon)
Feb 26 (Mon) - Mar 12 (Mon)
Mar 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)
Details
Enter
 
 

 
 
 
FEBRUARY 2018
NSWBA ITS Swiss Pairs
Feb 26 (Mon) - Mar 12 (Mon)DetailsEnter
MARCH 2018
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier
Mar 19 (Mon) - Apr 23 (Mon)DetailsEnter
APRIL 2018
NSWBA Women's ITS
  Qualifying
  Final

Apr 6 (Fri)
Apr 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)
Details
Enter
 

 
 
NSWBA Seniors' ITS
  Qualifying
  Final

Apr 22 (Sun)
Apr 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)
Details
Enter
 

 
 
NSWBA Youth ITS
Apr 29 (Sun) - 19 (Thu)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Mixed Pairs Qualifying
Apr 30 (Mon) - May 14 (Mon)DetailsEnter
MAY 2018
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams
May 21 (Mon) - Jun 4 (Mon)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2018
NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs
Jun 18 (Mon) - Jul 9 (Mon)DetailsEnter
JULY 2018
NSWBA Men's & Women's Pairs
Jul 16 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying
Jul 30 (Mon) - Aug 6 (Mon)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2018
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying
Aug 13 (Mon) - Sep 3 (Mon)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2018
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Sep 10 (Mon) - 24 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2018
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 8 (Mon) - 29 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2018
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Nov 5 (Mon) - 19 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 26 (Mon) - Dec 17 (Mon)DetailsEnter