Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars

MAY 2017
NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs
May 15 (Mon) - Jun 5 (Mon)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2017
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier
Jun 19 (Mon) - Jul 31 (Mon)DetailsEnter
JULY 2017
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying
Jul 17 (Mon) - 24 (Mon)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2017
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Aug 7 (Mon) - 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying
Aug 28 (Mon) - Sep 25 (Mon)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2017
NSWBA Women's Teams of Three
Sep 13 (Wed) - 27 (Wed)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2017
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 9 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Oct 30 (Mon) - Nov 20 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2017
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 27 (Mon) - Dec 18 (Mon)DetailsEnter