Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars

JANUARY 2019
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge Festival Teams
Jan 1 (Tue)Details Results
NSWBA Summer Teams
Jan 6 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
Jan 27 (Sun)Details Results
FEBRUARY 2019
Kings and Queens Sydney Summer Swiss Pairs
Feb 3 (Sun)Details Results
Great Lakes Bridge Club Teams
Feb 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun)Details Results
MARCH 2019
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Wine Country Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Mar 2 (Sat)
Mar 3 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Forbes Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 3 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre March Teams
Mar 3 (Sun)Details Results
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Swiss Pairs Restricted
  Teams
Mar 8 (Fri)
Mar 9 (Sat)
Mar 9 (Sat)
Mar 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
Results
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun)Details Results
Wellington Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Mar 9 (Sat)
Mar 10 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Ballina Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Cross Imp Pairs
  Teams
Mar 16 (Sat)
Mar 17 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc March Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 16 (Sat)
Mar 17 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Kiama and District Bridge Club Novice Pairs
Mar 17 (Sun)Details Results
NSBC@Lindfield Swiss Pairs
Mar 17 (Sun)Details Results
Inverell Delvyn Bridge Club Pairs
Mar 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details Results
Tamworth Bridge Club Teams
Mar 30 (Sat) - 31 (Sun)Details Results
APRIL 2019
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 6 (Sat)
Apr 7 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Sapphire Coast Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 6 (Sat)
Apr 7 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NSWBA WITS Swiss Pairs
Apr 14 (Sun)Details Results
Tilligerry Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Apr 14 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Easter Festival
Details  
  Good Friday Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Easter Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (evening)
Apr 19 (Fri)
Apr 20 (Sat)
Apr 21 (Sun)
Apr 22 (Mon)
Apr 22 (Mon)
Apr 22 (Mon)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Apr 27 (Sat) - 28 (Sun)Details Results
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Apr 27 (Sat) - 28 (Sun)Details Results
Peninsula Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Apr 28 (Sun)Details Results
MAY 2019
Bathurst and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
May 4 (Sat)
May 5 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Maitland Bridge Club Teams
May 5 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams
May 5 (Sun)Details Results
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams
May 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details Results
Leeton Soldiers Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 25 (Sat)
May 26 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs
May 26 (Sun)Details Results
JUNE 2019
NSWBA Teams of Three
Jun 2 (Sun)Details Results
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 8 (Sat)
Jun 9 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Friendly Pairs
Jun 9 (Sun)Details Results
Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jun 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)Details Results
Newcastle Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 15 (Sat)
Jun 16 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams
Jun 16 (Sun)Details Results
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 22 (Sat)
Jun 23 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Festival
Details  
  Two Men & A Truck Teams
  Two Men & A Truck Swiss Pairs
Jun 22 (Sat)
Jun 23 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
North Shore Bridge Club Bridge Festival @ Club Willoughby
Details  
  Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
  TBIB Teams
Jun 27 (Thu)
Jun 28 (Fri)
Jun 29 (Sat)
Jun 30 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
Results
Results
JULY 2019
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress
Details  
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Restricted/Novice Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 6 (Sat)
Jul 6 (Sat)
Jul 7 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
Results
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Jul 27 (Sat) - 28 (Sun)Details Results
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 28 (Sun)Details Results
AUGUST 2019
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 3 (Sat)
Aug 4 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Nowra Bridge Club Teams
Aug 4 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 4 (Sun)Details Results
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 10 (Sat)
Aug 11 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Moree Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details Results
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 41st Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 10 (Sat)
Aug 11 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams
Aug 11 (Sun)Details Results
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day
Aug 18 (Sun)Details Results
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Aug 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)Details Results
NSBC@Lindfield Teams
Aug 25 (Sun)Details Results
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Aug 25 (Sun)Details Results
Tweed Bridge Club Birthday Congress Teams
Aug 25 (Sun)Details Results
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 31 (Sat)
Sep 1 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
SEPTEMBER 2019
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 7 (Sat)
Sep 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress Teams
Sep 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)Details Results
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 8 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Sep 15 (Sun)Details Results
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 14 (Sat)
Sep 15 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Lismore Bridge Club Teams
Sep 15 (Sun)Details Results
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Sep 21 (Sat)
Sep 22 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Sep 21 (Sat)
Sep 22 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 21 (Sat)
Sep 22 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)Details Results
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 29 (Sun)Details Results
OCTOBER 2019
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 6 (Sun)Details Results
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Pairs
Oct 7 (Mon)Details Results
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 11 (Fri)
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Results
Results
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Muswellbrook Bridge Club 29th Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Tenterfield Bridge Club Annual Congress Butler Pairs
Oct 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details Results
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 13 (Sun)Details Results
Gunnedah Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 26 (Sat)
Oct 27 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 26 (Sat)
Oct 27 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NOVEMBER 2019
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Tumbarumba Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 3 (Sun)Details Results
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Nov 3 (Sun)Details Results
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun)Details Results
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 28th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 9 (Sat)
Nov 10 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
NSWBA Summery Swiss Pairs
Nov 17 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 24 (Sun)Details Results
DECEMBER 2019
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 1 (Sun)Details Results
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 8 (Sun)Details Results
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams
Dec 15 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Open and Restricted Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (evening)
  Festival Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
  1-session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Thu)
Dec 27 (Fri)
Dec 27 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Sat)
Dec 29 (Sun)
Dec 30 (Mon)
Dec 30 (Mon)
Dec 31 (Tue)
Dec 31 (Tue)
Jan 1 (Wed)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Results
Results
 
Results
Results
 
 
 
 
Results
JANUARY 2020
NSWBA Summer Teams
Jan 5 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
Jan 26 (Sun)Details Results
FEBRUARY 2020
Great Lakes Bridge Club Teams
Feb 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA WITS Swiss Pairs
Feb 9 (Sun)Details Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Summer Teams
Feb 16 (Sun)Details Results
MARCH 2020
Forbes Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 1 (Sun)Details Results
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)Details Results
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Wine Country
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Mar 7 (Sat)
Mar 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Wellington Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 7 (Sat)
Mar 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 13 (Fri)
Mar 14 (Sat)
Mar 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
Results
Ballina Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc March Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 14 (Sat)
Mar 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Pauline Evans Swiss Pairs
Mar 15 (Sun)Details Results
Kiama and District Bridge Club Novice Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Mar 29 (Sun)Details 
APRIL 2020
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 4 (Sat)
Apr 5 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Inverell Delvyn Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Apr 4 (Sat) - 5 (Sun)Details 
Sapphire Coast Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 4 (Sat)
Apr 5 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Easter Festival - CANCELLED
Details  
  Good Friday Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Easter Teams
  Goumet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (evening)
Apr 10 (Fri)
Apr 11 (Sat)
Apr 12 (Sun)
Apr 13 (Mon)
Apr 13 (Mon)
Apr 13 (Mon)
  
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Apr 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Apr 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2020
Bathurst and District Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
May 2 (Sat)
May 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Twelfth Annual Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
May 2 (Sat) - 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tilligerry Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams
May 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
May 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Maitland Bridge Club Maitland Teams - CANCELLED
May 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SITS Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Leeton Soldiers Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 30 (Sat)
May 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA Teams of Three - CANCELLED
May 31 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2020
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jun 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Newcastle Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 13 (Sat)
Jun 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Ballina Bridge Club Teams
Jun 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams
Jun 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jun 20 (Sat) - 21 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Match Point Pairs
  Teams
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Two Men and a Truck Novice and Restricted
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Bridge Festival 2020
Details  
  Thursday Swiss Pairs
  Friday Teams
  Saturday Swiss Pairs
  TBIB Teams
Jun 25 (Thu)
Jun 26 (Fri)
Jun 27 (Sat)
Jun 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
JULY 2020
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress
Details  
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Restricted/Novice Swiss Pairs
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Jul 4 (Sat)
Jul 4 (Sat)
Jul 5 (Sun)
Jul 5 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
The Killara Golf Club Limited Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Jul 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Christmas in July
Details  
  Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 18 (Sat)
Jul 19 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2020
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 1 (Sat)
Aug 2 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Aug 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Moree Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 42nd Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams
Aug 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day
Aug 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tweed Bridge Club 55th Birthday Teams
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Teams
Aug 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2020
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 5 (Sat)
Sep 6 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Lismore Bridge Club Swiss Teams
Sep 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 19 (Sat)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 26 (Sat)
Sep 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2020
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 5 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Fri)
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Oct 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Gunnedah Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Nowra Bridge Club Teams
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tumbarumba Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Open/Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Dec 26 (Sat) - Jan 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter