Tournaments> Calendar

ABF EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2020 Draft Calendar

JUNE 2019
Victor Champion Cup
Jun 6 (Thu) - 10 (Mon)Details Results
JULY 2019
Australian National Championships
Jul 13 (Sat) - 25 (Thu)Details Results
AUGUST 2019
Swan River Open Swiss Pairs
Aug 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details Results
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 13 (Tue) - 18 (Sun)Details Results
SEPTEMBER 2019
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Sep 4 (Wed) - 8 (Sun)Details Results
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Details  
  Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Women's Swiss Pairs
Sep 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)
Sep 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
OCTOBER 2019
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival
Oct 4 (Fri) - 7 (Mon)Details
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 16 (Wed) - 24 (Thu)Details
NOVEMBER 2019
2020 Open Team Playoff
Nov 9 (Sat) - 14 (Thu)Details
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)Details
GNOT Finals
Nov 29 (Fri) - Dec 2 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2019
2020 Seniors' and Women's Teams Playoffs
Dec 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
JANUARY 2020 - DRAFT
Australian Youth Week
Jan 4 (Sat) - 10 (Fri)Details
Summer Festival of Bridge
Jan 8 (Wed) - 19 (Sun)Details
2020 Mixed Team Playoff
Jan 24 (Fri) - 27 (Mon)Details
FEBRUARY 2020 - DRAFT
Gold Coast Congress
Feb 21 (Fri) - 29 (Sat)Details
MARCH 2020 - DRAFT
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 26 (Thu) - 29 (Sun)Details
APRIL 2020 - DRAFT
APBF Congress (The Joseph Greenfeld Congress)
Apr 15 (Wed) - 22 (Wed)Details
Autumn Nationals
Apr 30 (Thu) - May 4 (Mon)Details
MAY 2020 - DRAFT
Barrier Reef Congress
May 1 (Fri) - 4 (Mon)Details
Western Senior Pairs
May 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)Details
JUNE 2020 - DRAFT
Victor Champion Cup
Jun 4 (Thu) - 8 (Mon)Details
JULY 2020 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships
Jul 11 (Sat) - 23 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2020 - DRAFT
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 11 (Tue) - 16 (Sun)Details
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Aug 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 26 (Wed) - 30 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2020 - DRAFT
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival
Oct 2 (Fri) - 5 (Mon)Details
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 14 (Wed) - 22 (Thu)Details
NOVEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
2021 Australian Open Team Playoff
Nov 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2020 - DRAFT
2021 Australian Mixed Team Playoff
Dec 4 (Fri) - 7 (Mon)Details