View clubs by:
Addresses | Sessions | Lessons | Websites | Maps
Select one or more regions:
 
Club Website
Armidale Bridge Clubwww.armidale.bridgeaustralia.org
ARV Bridge Clubwww.arv.bridge-club.org
Ballina Bridge Clubwww.users.on.net/~bbclub/
Batemans Bay Bridge Clubwww.batemansbaybridgeclub.com
Bathurst and District Bridge Clubwww.bathurst.bridge-club.org
Belmont Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/eastlakemacquarie
Berry Bridge Club Incwww.bridgewebs.com/berry/
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Incbmbridge.org.au/bluemountains/home.php
Bowral Bridge Club Incwww.bridgewebs.com/bowralbridge/
Brickpit at Thornleigh Bridge Clubwww.bridgeaway.com.au
Bridge at the Baywww.bridgeatthebay.org
Bridge Awaywww.bridgeaway.com.au
Bridge with Beauchampbridgewithbeauchamp.com.au
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy)www.brisbane-water.bridge-club.org
Brunswick Valley Bridge Clubwww.brunswickvalley.bridge-club.org
Byron Bay Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/byronbay/
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Clubwww.camdenhaven.bridgeaustralia.org
Carlingford Bridge Clubwww.carlingfordbridgeclub.org.au
Castle Hill Country Club Bridge Groupwww.castlehillcountryclub.com.au/cms/the-club/bridge-club/
Central Coast Bridge Clubwww.centralcoast.bridge-club.org
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Clubwww.cclcbridgeclub.asn.au
Charlestown Bridge Clubcharlestownbridgeclub.org/
Coffs Harbour Bridge Clubwww.coffsbridge.com.au
Coffs Harbour Bridge Supercongress Associationwww.coffsbridge.com.au
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Clubalburybridgeclub.com.au
Community Bridge Club Bateau Baywww.community.bridge-club.org
Concord Bridge Clubwww.concord.bridge-club.org
Coogee Bridge Centrewww.coogeebridge.wixsite.com/play
Coonabarabran Bridge Clubwww.coonabarabran.bridge-club.org
Double Bay Bridge Centrewww.grandslambooks.com/index.html
Dubbo Bridge Clubwww.dubbo.bridge-club.org
Easts Bridge Clubwww.easts.bridge-club.org
Elanora Country Clubwww.elanoracc.com.au/guests/mobile?doAction=displayHomePage
Finessewww.finessebridge.com.au
Glenbrook Bridge Clubbmbridge.org.au/glenbrook/home.php
Goulburn Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/goulburn/
Grafton Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/grafton/
Grand Slam Bridge Club www.grandslambooks.com/index.html
Great Lakes Bridge Clubwww.greatlakes.bridge-club.org
Harbourview Bridge Clubhvbc.com.au/
Hawkesbury Bridge Clubwww.hawkesbury.bridge-club.org
Hawks Nest Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/hawksnest/
Helane K Tourswww.helanektours.com
Holiday Bridgewww.ronklingerbridge.com
Hunters Hill Bridge Clubwww.huntershill.bridge-club.org
Illawarra Bridge Associationwww.illawarra.bridgeaustralia.org
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Clubwww.ingleburn.bridge-club.org
Inner West Bridge Clubhttps://groups.yahoo.com/group/innerwestbridge
Kiama and District Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/kiamainc/
Killara Bridge Clubwww.bridgetoday.com.au
Kings and Queens Sydneywww.ksandqs.com
Lake Macquarie Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/lakemacquarie/
Lennox Head Bridge Clublennoxheadbridgeclub.org
Lismore Bridge Clubwww.lismorebridgeclub.org
Macarthur Collegians Bridge Clubwww.macarthur.bridge-club.org
Maitland Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/maitland/
Manly Leagues Bridge Clubbridge-game.info/clubs/manly-leagues.html
Mollymook Bridge Clubwww.mollymook.bridge-club.org
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)www.bridgewebs.com/mudgee
Nambucca Valley Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/nambucca/
Narrabeen Bridge Clubwww.bridgetoday.com.au
Newcastle Bridge Clubwww.newcastlebridge.org
North Shore Bridge Clubwww.northshore.bridge-club.org
Nowra Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/nowra/
NSBC@Lindfieldwww.northshore.bridge-club.org
NSWBAwww.nswba.com.au
Orange Bridge Clubwww.orange.bridge-club.org
Palm Beach Bridge Clubwww.bridgetoday.com.au
Parkes Bridge Clubwww.parkes.bridge-club.org
Parramatta Bridge Clubwww.parramatta.bridge-club.org
Peninsula Bridge Clubwww.peninsulabridgeclub.org.au
Pennant Hills Bridge Clubpennanthillsbridge.org.au
Penrith Bridge Clubwww.penrith.bridge-club.org
Port Macquarie Bridge Clubportmacbridge.websyte.com.au
Port Macquarie Panthers Bridge Clubwww.portmacquariebridge.websyte.com.au
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assocwww.pmhbridge.com.au
Quick Trickswww.quicktricks.com.au
Randwick Bridge Clubrandwickbridgeclub.com
Reef Bridge Clubwww.bridgetoday.com.au
Royal Sydney Golf Clubwww.rsgc.bridge-club.org
Sapphire Coast Bridge Clubbridgewebs.com/sapphirecoast/
South Juniors Bridge Clubsouthjuniorsbridgeclub.com
Southern Highlands Bridge Clubshbc.bridgeaustralia.org
Southside Bridge Centrewww.southside.bridge-centre.org
Springwood Bridge Clubbmbridge.org.au/springwood/home.php
St George Budapest Bridge Clubwww.stgeorge-budapest.bridge-club.org
Strathfield Bridge Clubwww.strathfield.bridge-club.org
Sydney Bridge Centrewww.sydneybridgecentre.com
Sydney University Bridge Clubwww.nswba.com.au/subc/home.htm
Tamworth Bridge Clubwww.tamworth.bridgeaustralia.org/
Taree Bridge Clubwww.taree.bridgeaustralia.org
The Killara Golf Club Limited Bridge Clubwww.kgc.com.au/cms/sports/bridge/
Tilligerry Bridge Clubwww.tilligerrybridgeclub.com
Tomaree Bridge Club Incwww.bridgewebs.com/tomaree/
Toronto Bridge Clubwww.toronto.bridge-club.org
Trumps Bridge Centrewww.trumps.net.au
Turramurra Bridge Clubwww.bridgetoday.com.au
Tweed Bridge Clubwww.tweed.bridgeaustralia.org
Twin Towns Bridge Clubwww.twintowns.bridgeaustralia.org
Wagga Wagga Bridge Clubwww.waggabridgeclub.com
Windsor Bridge Clubbmbridge.org.au/windsor/home.php
Wollstonecraft Bridge Clubwww.wollstonecraftclub.com.au/bridge-and-results/
Woolgoolga Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/woolgoolga/
Yamba Bridge Clubwww.bridgewebs.com/yamba/