News Archive > 2018
2018 Women's Interstate Team Selection

The Women's Interstate Team Selection (WITS) to select the team to represent NSW at the ANC in Hobart in July-August will be held on Friday-Sunday April 6-8. All NSW women players are invited to play but by so doing they declare themselves available for the final and for the ANC.

Subsidies for country players are available.

Online entry and the brochure are available here.

2017 McCutcheon

Congratulations to Warren Lazer, the winner of the McCutcheon Trophy for the most masterpoints earned in 2017.

For all McCutcheon lists go to National Masterpoint Reports

2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012