NSW Country Teams Championship Clubs by Zone and Region

Northern Zone

Far North

Ballina

Brunswick Valley

Byron Bay Lennox Head

Lismore

Murwillumbah

Tweed Twin Towns

Yamba

Mid North Coast

Camden Haven (Laurieton)

Coffs Harbour

Grafton

Great Lakes

Nambucca River Nambucca Valley

Port Macquarie

Port Macquarie-Hastings

Port Macquarie Oxley

PP Taree Urunga

North (Inland)

Armidale

Glen

Gunnedah

Highlanders

Inverell-Delvyn

Oxley (Walcha)

Quirindi

Tamworth

Tenterfield

Warialda & District

Hunter Central Coast Zone

Hunter

Belmont

Cessnock

Charlestown

Hawks Nest

Hunter (Singleton)

Hunter Region Bridge Association

Lake Macquarie

Maitland

Muswellbrook

Newcastle

Quick Tricks (Merewether)

Scone

Southlakes

Tilligerry (Lemon Tree Passage)

Tomaree

Toronto

Wests City BC Newcastle

Central Coast

Brisbane Water

Central Coast

Central Coast Leagues Club

Community (Bateau Bay)

Southern Zone

Far South Coast

Batemans Bay Bega Valley

Bridge at the Bay (Malua Bay)

Milton

Mollymook

Moruya

Sapphire Coast

Tablelands-Illawarra

Berrv

Bowral

Bungendore

Goulburn

Illawarra Bridge Association

Kiama & District

Nowra

Southern Highlands (Bowral)

Western Zone

Central West

Bathurst

Condobolin

Coonabarabran

Cowra Dubbo

Forbes

Mudaee

Narromine/Trangie

Orange Parkes

Wellington

Mountains

Blue Mountains

Glenbrook

Hawkesbury

Penrith

Springwood

Windsor

South West

Commercial Club (Albury)

Griffith

Leeton

Riverview (Wagga Wagga)

Tumbarumba

Tumut

Wagga Wagga

West Wyalong